We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamptom Inn Warrington PA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Doylestown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Doylestown to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Doylestown
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1570 Easton Road, Warrington, PA 18976   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Warrington
Elgin
1 review
“Hamptom Inn Warrington PA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Great hotel, friendly staff, nice amenities including a remodeled lobby and breakfast area. Pool was samll but nice, no hot tub. great beds and rooms are nice. they said they were going to remodel them in the next couple years but didn't seem like they needed it

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    50
    7
    6
    7
See reviews for
61
36
10
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
silver spring, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

The location and services offered at the Hampton Inn in Doylestown are very accessible to the sites of the area. Personnel are very welcoming and friendly, helpful when needed. The renovation in the past couple of years has made the lobby and breakfast room very comfortable. Once here visit the Mercer Museum.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Being on a business-trip and found this place absolutly ok. Nice Rooms - quite - despite the huge gap below the entrance door. Breakfast very good and nice and friendly front door staff. Very small pool with very warm water - like a bath-tub. Overall a nice place. Good Steakhouse 2 min away. Recommended!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write up such a thoughtful review on Trip Advisor. I will be sure to share your kind words with the rest of my staff. I am happy to hear you found our hotel and staff to be accommodating. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington, we know you have alot of choices in this area, and we are so happy you chose to stay with us! If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowie, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Very nice and clean hotel. The staff were excellent and very accommodating for our family of 5. Complimentary breakfast is great plus. Only issue was our bed (mattress) was too soft because we are spoiled by our Tempurpedic at home.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Wow! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. I am so happy to hear you found our hotel and staff to be accommodating during your stay. If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area with your family, we hope you and your crew stay with us again! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Stayed there earlier this week for a quick overnight business trip. The front desk folks were very friendly. The room was large and clean with a large bathroom. The USB charging ports were very welcome since I'd forgotten a charger base for one of my devices. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good and included a number of healthy alternatives. Overall, no complaints. A very good stay. I will definitely stay there again if I'm back in the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review for us! I will be sure to share your kind words with my staff. Thank you for staying with us, we know you have alot of choices and it's our honor to host you during your business travel! We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

My husband and i came here by motorcycle to go to New Hope and Peddler's Village. We were pleasantly surprised when we discovered Doylestown(8 minutes up the road from the hotel). What a happenin' place! The hotel was in a nice quiet area, the rooms were clean, and the front desk staff were great.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Hi Jacci,

Wow, your review of our hotel is great! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to post on Trip Advisor! I am happy to hear you had a a great time in New Hope and Doylestown. One of my favorite restaurants is in New Hope (Marsha Brown's). If you get the chance to come back, I highly recommend it! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us--we know you have alot of hotel choices, and we are so happy you chose us! Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I have been to this hotel a few times on business. Always a pleasant staff. Only one problem while trying to get a wake up call the staff at the desk did not answer even after numerous attempt over a period of an hour.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear you found our hotel and staff to be accommodating. I will address the wake-up call issue with my front desk agents to make sure they are answering the phone in a timely manner. Thank you for bringing this to my attention! If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Doylestown

Address: 1570 Easton Road, Warrington, PA 18976
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Doylestown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located minutes from Doylestown PA. A perfect location for weddings at the Aldie Mansion, Mercer Museum, Michener Museum, Warrington Country Club, Fonthill, Pearl S Buck House and Lakehouse Inn. Also centered in the heart of many corporate offices and great restaurants. Truly a perfect one of a kind experience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Doylestown Hotel Warrington
Hampton Inn Warrington
Warrington Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Doylestown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.