We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Property” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Doylestown

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Doylestown to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Doylestown
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1570 Easton Road, Warrington, PA 18976   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Warrington
Frackville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Property”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

My sister and I had to attend a funeral, we chose the Hampton Inn because they were so accommodating. We were given a Breavement rate, which was nice. Our guest room was very clean, beds were comfortable. We walked to KC Prime and had a nice dinner.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Hi Beth,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear my staff was able to take care of you during your stay with us. Your kind words will be shared with the staff; they are always so excited to hear what our guests have to say! If your travels bring you back to Warrington, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    88
    38
    6
    4
    7
See reviews for
51
28
9
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia Suburbs
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

We had a house fire and needed temporary lodging. We chose The Hampton Inn in Warrington,PA because it is close to our home. What a pleasant surprise!!! The room was wonderful, clean, quiet and well appointed. Most outstanding was the front desk staff. They were extremely pleasant and caring. They couldn't do enough to make us comfortable. Great breakfast, 24 hour coffee bar. If you have the occasion to be in the Doylestown, Bucks County area...this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Tom,

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor, we certainly appreciate your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about your home, but I am glad to hear we could make your stay comfortable and accommodating. I will be sure to share your words with my staff; Eric and Dave at the front desk will in particular be happy to hear your kind words! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Staying at the Hampton Inn was an excellent choice for family and friends to spend the night for my daughter's wedding. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the furniture was clean. The front desk staff was very pleasant. The Housekeeping staff was very helpful! Location was ideal for our wedding site. Well done. I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Barbara,

Your kind words have made our day here at the Hampton Inn! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we couldn't have been happier to host your wedding guests. I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. Thank You for taking the time to review us! Please visit us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toms Brook, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Very nice hotel to stay in. Clean, comfortable and located beside a WONDERFUL place to eat, KC Prime. This was a last minute trip and we always look for a Hampton Inn when traveling. Glad we found this one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Debbie,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us on Trip Advisor. We value your feedback and are very happy you found your trip comfortable and accommodating. If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Even though this hotel was very difficult to find, it is so clean and well maintained. Breakfast is very good and plentyful. It is really off of Kelly Road. Turn into Kelly Road (across from the V.W. dealer) and take the very first left, which is a driveway, and continue to the entrance of the hotel.
The bed is great and the pillows are heaven!! Just a short drive to Doylestown and the Mercer Museum, Fonthill Castle, James Mitchener museum, and the Pearl S. Buck home. All off of Rt. 611 (Easton Rd.) We had an enjoyable time.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate that you took time out of your day to share your kind comments on Trip Advisor. We apologize you had a hard time finding the hotel, I do agree with you our address should be Kelly Road. We are very happy to hear that everything about your stay with us exceeded your expectations. I will pass along your comments to the rest of my staff. If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

excellent staff, made us feel very welcome. front desk staff was very nice, helpful and every time we came back they greeted us like they genuinely wanted us to be there and feel at home. The staff preparing breakfast also did a very nice job. exceptional hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Hello Charles,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are so happy you find our hotel to be comfortable and accommodating. We will be certain to share your kind words with our staff as they value your feedback! If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsauken, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Last week Friday, 8/23/13, my youngest brother got married. This was supposed to be a very joyous event but it was overshadowed by the charges that were placed on my bank account. Hampton Inn charged me 3 separate times for a total of almost $700.00. They released it and all they have to say for it is that it’s the banks turn so I have to wait 5-10 days until it clears my account. It was their error to begin with! This incident has left me feeling very hurt and insignificant. Hampton Inn’s comments that it was not charged and only pending and will be available with 10 business days are unacceptable. Is that it for me, did you truly go out of your way to do your part for me. I do not have an overflow of money that I can just sit and wait for your error to correct itself. On top of that, I have to call again and ask them about the $107.91 charge that is posted and should have been removed. I anticipate that this again will take days until it will fully be resolved. Is this to be expected from Hampton Inn? Can I trust Hampton Inn again?

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Doylestown

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Doylestown Hotel Warrington
Hampton Inn Doylestown Hotel
Hampton Inn Warrington
Warrington Hampton Inn
Address: 1570 Easton Road, Warrington, PA 18976
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Doylestown 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located minutes from Doylestown PA. A perfect location for weddings at the Aldie Mansion, Mercer Museum, Michener Museum, Warrington Country Club, Fonthill, Pearl S Buck House and Lakehouse Inn. Also centered in the heart of many corporate offices and great restaurants. Truly a perfect one of a kind experience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Doylestown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.