We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT VALUE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Warrington
staten island, United States
1 review
“EXCELLENT VALUE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

you can't beat the experience. we will select Homewood Suites wherever they exist during our travels. The dining area for the breakfast and evening food selections was very comfortable. The evening complementary wine was a very nice touch. The rooms were terrific - clean and spacious. We recommend this chain wholeheartedly

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear John,

Thank you for sharing such AMAZING comments with us! We are so pleased to hear that you will be choosing the Homewood Suites as a preferred brand! Our spacious rooms allow for our guests to spread out whether they are here for business or leisure. With a rotating managers reception menu everyone is sure to find a selection that they like! We hope to see you on your next trip in to Bucks County!

Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington/Doylestown
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    23
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
76
27
2
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

The hotel is clean and comfortable . The rooms feature a full kitchen and could easily sleep 4. The shining star is the staff. They take great pride in the hotel. The rooms are meticulously cleaned. The breakfast is delicious. Workout room features tv's built in to the machines.

Stayed August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Huckle Family,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share such wonderful comments about our property! We are glad that you found the room so comfortable! Our staff does take great pride in the hotel, and we will continue to work on exceeding every guest’s expectations! We will be sure to share your wonderful comments with our entire staff! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip in to the Warrington/Doylestown area!

Sincerely,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington/Doylestown
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

The quality and comfort of the suite and the entire hotel were impressive. Comfortable bed, brand new looking suite was extremely clean and fully functional. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. Would gladly stay again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to fill out such a great review of our hotel! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are a fairly newer property, just celebrating our second year in August and we do our best to keep it looking just as new as the day we opened. Our staff are what makes our hotel one of the best in all of the Homewood Suites properties and we are glad to hear you had a great experience with them as well. The next time you're in the area, we would love to have you back with us!

Have a great day,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites in Warrington
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merrick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

This hotel was beyond my expections... . Staff very helpful, the rooms were immaculate and furnished lovely. The beds were very comfortable, bedding and extra sheets/blankets, pollows, etc were plentiful. Breakfest was great. Nothing bad to say... my stay here was perfect!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Jo Ann,

We are so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to extend your review to our entire staff! We hope to see you on your next trip in to the Doylestown area!

Safe Travels
,
Tiffany Grohs
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

The rooms are nice the front desk staff are nice the breakfast is good and it was great place I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Philadelphia and try the game room it's comfortable the selection of different food is well worth it as well

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience! We are glad you were able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast in the mornings as well as our Managers reception Monday to Thursdays. We hope to see you on your next trip to the Philadelphia area.

Safe Travels,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington/Doylestown
215-343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We had a great experience at this Homewood Suites. The staff were extremely nice, the building is only 2 years old and everything was in great condition, and there is a nice patio area with access to two BBQ grills.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are just 2 years old, and work very hard to keep our property in such great condition for our guests. We hope you were able to take advantage of our BBQ and patio area while you were here. We hope to see you on your next trip to Bucks County.

Thank you,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Roomy suite with great amenities. We stayed with our grandson and he loved the game room and breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very pleasant as was the workout room. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed everyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our many amenities such as the pool room, game room, fitness center and our complimentary breakfast are the highlights of most of our guests stay. They are very pleased to see that we offer lots of activities for the entire family and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed them as well. With stays longer than a few days, there can sometimes be a lack of things to do to keep the family occupied. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling in the area.

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Address: 2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.