We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Warrington
merrick, United States
1 review
“PERFECT!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

This hotel was beyond my expections... . Staff very helpful, the rooms were immaculate and furnished lovely. The beds were very comfortable, bedding and extra sheets/blankets, pollows, etc were plentiful. Breakfest was great. Nothing bad to say... my stay here was perfect!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Jo Ann,

We are so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to extend your review to our entire staff! We hope to see you on your next trip in to the Doylestown area!

Safe Travels
,
Tiffany Grohs
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
tiffany.grohs@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    24
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
78
29
2
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

The rooms are nice the front desk staff are nice the breakfast is good and it was great place I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Philadelphia and try the game room it's comfortable the selection of different food is well worth it as well

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience! We are glad you were able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast in the mornings as well as our Managers reception Monday to Thursdays. We hope to see you on your next trip to the Philadelphia area.

Safe Travels,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington/Doylestown
215-343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We had a great experience at this Homewood Suites. The staff were extremely nice, the building is only 2 years old and everything was in great condition, and there is a nice patio area with access to two BBQ grills.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, September 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are just 2 years old, and work very hard to keep our property in such great condition for our guests. We hope you were able to take advantage of our BBQ and patio area while you were here. We hope to see you on your next trip to Bucks County.

Thank you,

Tiffany Grohs
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites Warrington
215-343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Roomy suite with great amenities. We stayed with our grandson and he loved the game room and breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very pleasant as was the workout room. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed everyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our many amenities such as the pool room, game room, fitness center and our complimentary breakfast are the highlights of most of our guests stay. They are very pleased to see that we offer lots of activities for the entire family and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed them as well. With stays longer than a few days, there can sometimes be a lack of things to do to keep the family occupied. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling in the area.

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jman174
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Our stay here was excellent. It is a fairly brand new hotel. The suites were immaculate, the staff was superb. We were able to take advantage of the Managers Dinner one night that was enjoyable along with the breakfast every morning. I would highly recommend someone staying here.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I am so glad to read that you had such an amazing stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience at the hotel. It's our goal to make sure all of our guests feel the same way that you do and I fell that our staff is one of the best things about our hotel. Our complimentary breakfast every day and manager's reception during the week are also something that our guests enjoy and some of them aren't even aware that we provide them. We hope that the next time you are in the area, you will be back with us and we can give you another "be at home" experience.

Regards,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellefonte, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

I love to stay at this hotel. It is so comfortable and reasonably priced for the value. It is close to restaurants and shopping. The food is very good that they serve for breakfast and also at night. If you like to walk outdoors there is a nice neighborhood close by.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it keeps us aware of what our guests are feeling when they stay at our hotel. I see that you've stayed with us more than once and am glad to see that we continue to meet and exceed your expectations. I hope to see you again, when you are back in the area!

Have a great day and thank you,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Beautiful room, full kitchen (that I didn't need but thought was better than my apartment), full refrigerator and a small living room that was all great to be going stag to a wedding and having some friends over to pregame!

There was a great gameroom downstairs where we could have some pre and post wedding activities without disturbing anyone. That was clutch after the wedding.

The best part was that they emailed me letting me know i left my phone charger, then sent back to Pittsburgh with the wedding card we left on the table by accident (woops) WITH ALL OF THE CASH IN IT.

The hotel manager there was very nice. Everything was absolutely flawless. I couldn't ask for more. Thanks for the quick follow up from Stuart Kinckner and Lauren from the front desk who contacted me after I stayed

Room Tip: reserve the gameroom if you have a wedding. great to have fun and keep it quiet for other guests.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites W, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are very happy to know that you had such a great time staying with us. Many of our guests are delighted with the game room and we see that you were too. It is a great place to unwind with your friends and family at night to play video games, board games or just watch a movie. Stuart and Lauren both wanted to say thank you for your kind words and they were happy to help. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Have a great day,

Jason Heaney
Front Office Manager
Homewood Suites
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Address: 2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.