We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Hampton Inn-up to normal standards” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Warren to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence 2014
NE
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Typical Hampton Inn-up to normal standards”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Hampton Inns all over are very predictable and this one is no exception. Perfectly fine...great staff (The woman overseeing the breakfast area was extra helpful as I wanted really hot water for my cocoa - she went back and got it for me)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    46
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
99
57
12
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Tripoli
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn in Warren, PA. Our room was clean and bright. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here. Easy access from highway and close to places to eat.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We've stayed here a couple of times when visiting family and love it! When we checked in last time they were just pulling fresh cookies out of the oven to put out for guests to nibble on. The continental breakfast is a good with fresh hot food and familiar favorites - great for picky kids (and adults). I especially liked the waffle maker. Another cute edible touch - a pair of hershey hug & kisses in the room upon arrival.
The whole hotel was very clean, including the indoor pool area. The comforter and pillows on the beds were very comfortable. We heard that the hotel was nearly full, but did not hear a peep from our neighbors.
To top it off the staff was knowledgeable and efficient.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Nice, new, clean hotel. Breakfast was EXCELLENT...tons of choices! Good service and friendly staff. The only thing that would have made this a 5 star was a fridge in the room....travelling with kids that would have super to have.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

We go to Warren once a year and after seeing the horrible decline of the Holiday Inn, decided to try the Hampton Inn last year, even tho it meant a longer drive to our destination in Youngsville. It was well worth the drive! The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful and I've never stayed in such a clean and well maintained hotel. Besides that, I made reservations on line and it was cheaper than the Holiday Inn - which has no complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Our family is from a small town that only has two hotels. We were grateful that one of them was a Hampton Inn. Our accomodations were excellent and the staff was very helpful which gave us the freedom to visit relatives and explore the town we left 47 years ago. We would highly recommend the Inn to others.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

This Hampton was extremely clean, comfortable, and easily accessible. It's close to restaurants/shopping. It was our second stay at this location and would stay again. All staff was cheerful, friendly, and helpful. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Warren
Hampton Inn And Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Warren, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.