We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chicken Soup EVER” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nino's Pizza
1212 Pennsylvania Ave., Tyrone, PA
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 20 restaurants in Tyrone
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Tipton, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Best Chicken Soup EVER”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We have been here several times... LOVE the Lasagna, Love the turkey wedge and can not live without the Chicken Soup. Please try it... I would be soo sad if this little gem doesn't make it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tipton, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This place is awesome! We have had a variety of foods here in the several times we have gone there and everything so far has been great! I recommend this restaurant highly!!!!! A+A+

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina, United States
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Such a quaint place!! Nice atmosphere and good food. Would highly recommend it if in the area. Kind of out of the way although not too far from the PA turnpike.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyrone, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent dinner for 10!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We love Nino's and we were so glad we could share our experience with visiting family. Everyone loved their food! :)

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nino's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.