We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Save Saved
You added Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2400 Old Lincoln Highway, Trevose, PA 19053   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 15%
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose
Ronkonkoma, New York
1 review
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We stayed for two nights with kids since we were going to Sesame place, it was three families in our group and 4 kids all 2 years and under. The staff was very accommodating with meals in the restaurant and getting us whatever we needed, they made us feel welcomed. They were very pleasant and willing to help us out with anything. Very close to Sesame place and restaurants and shops in the area. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Beverly,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We really appreciate all of your feedback about your family's stay. We are so glad that we could accommodate you all. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    86
    83
    51
    21
    12
See reviews for
113
41
19
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Somers, CT
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Excellent hotel....great cocktail bar with sofas, restaurant wonderful and food delicious. Beds were top of the line with great pillows. We weren't able to make use of the pool. I would recommend and stay there in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Not necessary...all rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear pizzipat,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are so glad that we could accommodate you. Thank you for mentioning our amenities. We strive as a hotel to provide a great place for everyone to stay. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your time in Philly and hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

we stayed there on a friday night, it was very noisy at night, there was different partys going on in the hotel. We had people running in the hallway at 3am!!! I didn't like the restaurant too much and the breakfast neither. Still far from Philadelphia comparing the price.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Supermariuzzo,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We really appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass it on to our staff. Guest feedback is very important to us because, it allows us to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests to the hotel. Thank you for your time. We hope that you might consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Stayed one night sunday May 5th after our visiting Sesame Place. Lobby was very nice. Check in went smooth. Room wasn't too swift. Sleep number bed didn't work. My wife's side was totally deflated. Mine was up high. Bathroom looked like it needed some fixing up. Cabinet was chipped, and tub needed some Tilex. Luckily I used my Club Carlson points so didn't pay this trip...but I wish in retrospect I wouldn't have wasted points on the hotel. Not up to par with the other Radisson hotels i've stayed at. On a side note....asked the night manager where we could get an extra bottle of water....she said at the restaurant in the lobby. Cost was 2.25 for a reg bottle of water....had she told us there was a vending machine on our floor, It would have been 2 bucks for a bigger bottle. Oh well...live and learn.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear diggy29,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We really appreciate all of your feedback. We are sorry that you were not totally satisfied with the hotel. We use all guest feedback to make necessary changes to the hotel. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York Haven, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while in the area on business. Check in was quick & easy, room was very nice. Large room with desk, armchairs, ottoman, mini fridge, TV with HBO, free wifi. Average size bathroom. Based on earlier TA reviews this room must have been recently remodeled, seemed fresh. Very clean. Experienced a first here-housekeeping left a handwritten thank you note for their tip each day. Nice practice I've never experienced before. Sleep Number bed was incredible, best hotel bed I EVER slept in. Tried their restaurant the Atrium Bistro for lunch, good food and average priced for a hotel restaurant. Located with easy access to Route 1 and the PA Turnpike. 10 minutes to Parx Casino if that's your thing. Lots of places to eat nearby, both independent & chains, but you really have to drive everywhere. Easy express checkout.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Gary S,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback regarding your stay. We really apprecaite our business travelers. Thank you so much for your time. We really appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to our staff. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We were attending a wedding in the area and the bride had booked a block of rooms at the hotel. Overall I was happy with the hotel. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom was a little small but, also very clean. There were complimentary bathrobes and slippers in the room. The room was a little noisy, when the person in the room above us took a shower it sounded like the shower was in our room. My only complaint was with the Sleep Number Bed - it was broken. The bed was ROCK HARD and could not be adjusted. I woke up with a sore back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

It's a pretty hotel and very clean. Sadly, the beds ruined it for me. They were very uncomfortable. So for me, despite the convenient location to all things in the far NE Philly area, I wouldn't stay there because I wouldn't sleep.

Room Tip: Don't get a sleep number bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Address: 2400 Old Lincoln Highway, Trevose, PA 19053
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Trevose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Radisson Hotel Trevose
Radisson Trevose
Trevose Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.