We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Nice Room” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Eastbrook Inn to your Saves list
Eastbrook Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   21 Eastbrook Road, Ronks, PA 17572   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence 2014
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Clean and Nice Room”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2011

We stayed here on a Friday night into Saturday because of the good reviews and price. You can't beat the price. The Eastbrook Inn is a basic motel that met our needs for the night. The women who checked us in was friendly and gave us suggestions on where to eat dinner. The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner worked very well and the bathroom was a nice size. The only thing I noticed was cobwebs on the ceiling. It was really nice having a refridgerator in the room to store all our goodies that we had bought. A continental breakfast made up of juice, coffee, milk, bagels, cereal and donuts. The Eastbrook Inn is conviently located to all the attractions in Lancaster.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    106
    26
    10
    2
See reviews for
165
144
8
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2011

We had a great stay at the Eastbrook inn. The Manager was very nice and gave us several good tips on where to eat and what to see in Lancaster.
The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Good rates too. If we are ever in the Lancaster area again this is where we will stay.Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

The parking lot on Inn's on left and right of Eastbrook Inn were empty at night so I knew we had made the right choice. Didn’t realize it was located at a busy intersection and had Lancaster gas station with food/grocery store (open 24 hours) within few feet which was helpful as I have two kids. We had two rooms and Hotel room was clean, had a coffee maker and refrigerator and the service was excellent. I think most customers were family and senior citizens so it was peaceful and quiet. Continental breakfast had cereal, donut, bagel and fruits. My wife had a sore throat and the hotel manger made some ginger tea just for the whole family. For the economy price, the stay and service was definitely worth it. Bobby

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2011

Best kept secret n Lancaster(Ronks)!!!Clean,Safe,Friendly,Owner and make the stay worthwhile!!! Cannot Beat the price!!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011

While on business in Lancaster, I stayed at the Eastbrook Inn as I have many times before. Whether you’re in the area for recreation or business, the Eastbrook Inn offers clean and affordable accommodations. The owners/managers of the Eastbrook Inn will go out of the way to make your stay comfortable and memorable. I have a particular room that I usually request when making reservations and the owners/managers will go out of their way to honor my request. The Inn is also in an ideal location for sightseers. You have easy and quick to the Amish country side; you’re within a mile of Sights and Sounds Theater and the American Music Theater. The Rockvale Shopping Outlet is right across the street and great eating places are easily accessible. Take my suggestion: when making reservations in Lancaster, check with the Eastbrook Inn first.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011

I had previously stayed at Eastbrook and it was ok BUT this time I was very pleased with everything. The room was immaculate, carpet clean, bedding very nice and the staff was friendly and child friendly too. The staff could not do enough to make it a memorable time. I cannot believe the price for the area - what a bargain.

Room Tip: Don't be hesitant to stay here because of the price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moorsville,NC
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011

Excellent location to shopping, restaurants, and Amish. Owners always present, to help in any way. Very clean. Very reasonable, with breakfast. Always quiet.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Road, Ronks, PA 17572
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eastbrook Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.