We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country to your Saves list
Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   34 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Ronks
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Our stay was for only one night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Front desk was able to give us two adjoining rooms which was great fun for us. Rooms were clean and pleasant. And the price was perfect and I thought a great value for the accommodations.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    128
    128
    54
    39
See reviews for
190
108
13
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

This hotel is great value. It's close to Amish museums and local farms. There are several restaurants nearby.

A local Amish man lives up the road, you can see him with his horse!

The breakfast isn't very good - I recommend taking a drive and finding a local diner. MUCH more authentic than eating Cheerios.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

I stayed here 3 times. Each time the room was clean and I was able to get a good night's sleep. The location is fantastic. This hotel is a bargain. I would recommend it. The staff is very friendly too.

Room Tip: Upstairs is probabaly quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colmar, Pennsylvania
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

If you are looking for a nice place to stay near the outlets, this is the place. The rooms were nice for the price. Breakfast was very busy and the area was too small but it was free so how much can you complain. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country

Address: 34 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the true Days Inn Lancaster in Pennsylvania Dutch Country that is closest to all tourist attractions which are accessible in all of Lancaster area. We are only 2 traffic lights from the world famous Sight & Sound theatre and have created some of the best packages. Numerous Restaurants & Lounges within Walking Distance. We offer a great value and substantial savings as compared to all other hotels in Lancaster market with many free amenities. We have a lobby pantry and a newly renovated rooms, which include new granite bathrooms and foyers, custom furniture and premium television package. We offer free high speed WiFi. We are extremely group friendly and offer group bus parking and truck parking. We have large & spacious rooms with Queen Beds, Microwaves, Refrigerators, 27 inch color TV, Premium Channels such as HBO, CNN & ESPN, Free USA Today newspaper, Free local & long distance phone calls, and many more amenities listed below. Our entire hotel is Non-smoking and Barrier Free. There are an abundance of restaurants & outlet shopping stores around us that are within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lancaster / Ronks Pa Dutch Country Hotel Ronks
Days Inn Ronks
Ronks Days Inn
Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country Ronks, Lancaster County

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Lancaster PA Dutch Country, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.