We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Good Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Motor Inn

BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Motor Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1446 West Broad Street, Quakertown, PA 18951   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Reston, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Value, Good Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We visit Quakertown often and this is the place we always stay. Its centrally located and its rates are well below those of the newer hotels near the turnpike. Rooms are always clean, Service is always quite good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qtownmotorinn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Jimrva,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay at at Best Western Motor Inn.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By you giving us this review, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Best Western Motor Inn. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    33
    12
    12
    7
See reviews for
35
34
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
PA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Reasonable rates, clean room, great value. The only negatives are that the room could have used some better lighting and the continental breakfast was lacking. The only hot item was waffles and they had an off-taste and a bad aftertaste. I've stayed here many times and will in the future also!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

My husband and I were looking for a hotel in the Quakertown, PA area to be near our relatives. We happened to stumble across the Best Western on West Broad Street by accident. This hotel was fabulous. I felt like I was at a 5 star hotel. The breakfast area was immaculate with real plates, saucer and coffee cups. Not the paper items that you usually find in a breakfast area at a hotel. The tables had real linens and flowers on each table.The attendant in the breakfast area cleared the table for you when you were finished with breakfast. The room was amazing. Clean and neat. It didn't have the funny odor that most hotels have. If you are ever in the Quakertown, PA area I would highly recommend this hotel. Besides all the above qualities of this hotel, the price was absolutely great for the service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billerica, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

On our way home from an extended vacation, we stayed 1 night in the Quakertown Best Western Motor Inn. It was very acceptable to our purposes, and we enjoyed our brief stay. The hotel and room were clean, and the beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was adequate, except that they did not have plastic forks since we had to take part of our breakfast with us. We'd stay again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bailey, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

This was a great place to stay. The room was very clean and was very large, the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good. I would have liked more hot items on the menu, but it was still good. It was an excellent value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We use this Best Western when visiting family in the area. We had seven people, which four were children. We had two rooms connecting. Everything was clean, including the breakfast area. I liked that it is across from the supermarket and gas station, so if I needed anything I could just walk right over.

Room Tip: No pool or kid activities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

We checked in to this best western because every other hotel was complete. We were given room 113 and thanks to another review on this site we were able to act within minutes of checking in. We completely checked the room and went right to the front desk. They gave us another room which we also checked from top to bottom and found it clean and pleasant. The staff was very helpful in changing our accommodations.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Hampton Inn Quakertown
#2 of 5 in Quakertown
4.5 of 5 stars 186 reviews
3.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
10.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem
13.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Allentown
Comfort Suites Allentown
#14 of 28 in Allentown
4.0 of 5 stars 79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Motor Inn

Address: 1446 West Broad Street, Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Motor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Quakertown
Quakertown Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.