We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looking for Pizza????” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bertuccis- Plymouth

Bertuccis- Plymouth
Plymouth Meeting Mall, 500 W. Germantown Pk., Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-397-0650
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Conshohocken
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Looking for Pizza????”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Great place to grab a pizza or sandwich. Smaller environment, but still friendly. Food was good. Service was good. Price was average. Parking was available. It's not fast though. Plan to spend some time, and enjoy the food!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    15
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“An ok meal”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We needed a quick bite to eat so we decided to come here. I was in the mood for pizza, but they dont have pineapple as a selectable topping. So alternatively i decided to ordered some baked Tortilini chicken dish. It was a pretty big portion and they give u salad and bread (this is lunch). It was an ok meal.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, Florida
Top Contributor
385 reviews 385 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 157 cities Reviews in 157 cities
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
“Don't expect much in quality OR quantity”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

What a disappointment! The service was okay but had to ask for water because they did not refill on their own. We both had the sausage soup and I kept looking for the sausage. There were no potatoes or anything in it. Looked like brown water with something in there that I couldn't figure out. It was not good at all. And they filled it halfway and not the regular amount. The eggplant panini was tasteless with hardly any eggplant there at all. It was a flatbread that seemed like a tortilla (that's how flat it was). I tasted no cheese. Terrible!! This was one of,the worst meals I've had. No comparison to pandora Bread that's for sure! Will never visit another Bertucci's again. Don't waste your money on this place. S many places to go in Plymouth meeting.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Delicious cheese ravioli and lobster”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Hot bread to dip in a delicious olive oil with herbs. Good prices for delicious entrees and desserts.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Just another casual Italian restaurant chain. Okay food, good value, decent friendly service, not the cleanest of restaurants. Nothing on the menu is overwhelmingly good, but nothing we've had is exceptionally poor, either.

Definitely a step up over fast food, larger menu than many local Italian restaurants, reasonably priced.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bertuccis- Plymouth also viewed

 
Plymouth Meeting, PA
 

Been to Bertuccis- Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bertuccis- Plymouth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.