We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very happy with stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3063 Lincoln Highway (US 30), PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Mills River, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“very happy with stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Stay was very pleasant staff very helpful room was great and they hotel was very close to all the activities that we wanted to do and this didn't involve much driving very far. Breakfast was nice only bad thing was the place was big enough to hold all the guest at the hotel other than that the stay was very good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    526
    194
    37
    17
    9
See reviews for
348
264
11
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stanley, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

This is a very nice hotel if you stay in the Main building. We had to stay in the Annex this time due to Main Hotel booked up. It was not nearly as nice, and we had no internet the entire duration of our stay. However, the bed was super comfy!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
162 reviews 162 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We go to Lancaster about once a year. It took us a while to find this hotel, but once we did, we have always come back. The hotel is in a great location, away from the hassle of the area and off Rte. 30. Whenever we travel to Lancaster, this is always our first choice. The hotel is clean and well maintained and the employees are always pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Argyle, New York, Usa
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times as my family loves Amish country. My only complaint was a poor fitness room after my last review heard back from manager saw work done last trip, and was completed this time. Thanks don't like to have to pay for gym
membership for few day stay and always overindulge with their awesome Amish food. Thanks so much like it when problems are fixed by customer suggestions so I am making the six hour trip and visiting again next week. Did a second review for the sole purpose that hotel responded to my complaint and fixed it.

Room Tip: More privacy and outdoor pool in annex building breakfast and indoor pool in main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port St. Lucie, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Being paranormal investigators, the history of the property was what fascinated us most. The Revere Tavern, dating back to 1740 was a beautiful place to have drinks or dinner. The food was outstanding and the hotel itself was very nice. Only complaint I would have is the size of the breakfast room. The hotel hosts tour busses and the number of people trying to have breakfast way out stripped the size of the room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Very clean, great breakfast, would stay there again. Annex building was cheaper, so we chose it and it would be my first choice next time--car can be parked closer. They have hard boiled eggs and Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches and only come of the choices you don't see elsewhere.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manheim, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Check-in was quick and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Room was large and well-stocked. We went next door to Rainbow Dinner Theater for dinner and show. Then back to room to relax. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast at hotel the next morning was very nice. There had a large variety of breakfast foods available. Their own homemade coffeecake was delicious. Checkout was quick and without problems. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Highway (US 30), PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.