We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3063 Lincoln Highway E (US 30), PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Springfield, Missouri, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

My 8 year old granddaughter and I stayed for one week at this wonderful property. There was an outdoor pool plus an indoor pool and a spa tub. Our room included a microwave and fridge. It was spacious and comfortable. The choices for breakfast seemed endless. Everything was clean. Just miles from the great shopping of Lancaster County. I will be there again next year.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

848 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    569
    212
    39
    17
    11
See reviews for
372
295
12
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Our usual motel in Bird-In-Hand was booked so this is our first stay here. It is $16 a night more than the Orchard Inn, but there is an indoor and an outdoor pool. The room is quite large and very clean. There are a number of items out for breakfast including make your own waffles, beagles, English muffins, hot & cold cereal, breakfast sandwiches, fruit, yogurt, and donuts-also juices, tea, and coffee. The problem is the cramped quarters you have to eat your breakfast. This time of year people were standing waiting for a table.
We do have a complaint about the toilet being so low to the floor. Seems like a kiddy toilet.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

We took our 8y/o grandson and daughter to visit the Amish area. This Best Western was impressive. It was affordable, very clean, staff very attentive, courteous and friendly. Perfect for families with 2 pools. Breakfast was a treat indeed. Location was central to everything.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westport, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. It was incredibly clean, had a lovely layout and wonderful staff. The room was among the cleanest I have ever stayed in. We stayed in the Annex building overlooking the pool and we loved it. It was quiet with a lovely view. We didn't hear a peep out of anyone else in the building. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the shower. Great water pressure!

Used the pool and the temperature was comfortable and the pool was very clean and wasn't overly full of chlorine. My only complaint and it is incredibly minor about the whole hotel is the size of the pool towels. You may want to bring your own as they are on the small side. Great for kids, but not for adults, even though I am on the small side myself. Again that is a very minor complaint.

Breakfast was delicious and was very well stocked. Thank you for having sugar free syrup and some healthy options as well!

The WIFI signal was great and fast. We used it for uploading photos online to social media sites without a problem.

The location on Rt 30 was superb. You are not far from all the stores and attractions but are on the quiet end of Rt 30. We loved that as we never heard any traffic and felt we were more in a park like setting with how the hotel was laid out compared to other hotels down the road right in the action and LOTS of noise and traffic.

I plan to stay at this hotel again next fall when we return to Lancaster County.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool have a great view and are very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodlyn, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed here for two nights. We took our grandson to The Day out with Thomas event , and another visit to Dutch Wonderland. This hotel was perfectly situated for visiting both. Our daughter also did some outlet shopping which was also very close by and easy to get to. We ate at the Revere Inn and it was really really good! The wait staff were extremely patient with us considering our daughter came in from her shopping trip just as we were abut to order dessert, they were happy to bring her some soup and also order a salad to go. Beds were comfy, complimentary breakfast was good, but a little crowded. Very good customer service, as well.

Room Tip: we stayed in the main building, and have no complaints at all
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

As Best Western platinum members, we stay at a lot of Best Westerns. They are always friendly, but the staff at this Best Western was especially gracious and welcoming. We loved our stay. My husband left behind his business card holder... nothing of real value to anyone else. He didn't call them to ask about it. A week later, it showed up in the mail. They went out of their way on this one. We will definitely go back there next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I have stayed at the Best Western Revere a handful of times over the years and it is always consistently good. The hotel is well run, the staff is pleasant and helpful, the breakfast is a great bonus, and it offers a wonderfully sunlit indoor pool and hot tub as well as an outdoor pool. It is certainly not a luxury hotel, as it has a little bit of a dated feel and a slightly musky kind of smell to it. Also, the gym there is teeny tiny!! I think there were only 3 older cardio machines in total and a weights set up. Word to the wise : I recently stayed in a 2 queen bed suite and thought that meant a separate bedroom and living room so I was disappointed to realize that this was not the case, as the suite contained a partial wall partition that separated the beds from a small sitting area (a loveseat, two armchairs, and a second tv). Overall, considering what you get for the price and the consistency of the hotel, I'm always happy to return to BW Revere.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Highway E (US 30), PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.