We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
2710 Dekalb Pike, Norristown, PA 19401
610.239.7776
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 124 Restaurants in Norristown
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Traverse City, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

This resteraunt had wonderful food and great service. Great place to eat. The waitress was very kind and right on top of getting us our drinks and food. We had no problems what so ever and the food was a great price. It had a great atmospher and nice lighting. It was a refreshing resteraunt after a hard day at work.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    4
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Casselberry, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good food served quickly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

We were tired from a day touring the area and stopped in for dinner. Aside from some rather loud rap music, everything was fine. Service was good, and our meals were served promptly and were well-prepared. Server was quick to refill classes and to ask if we needed anything.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Your standard chain”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

You know what you're going to get, decent prices - decent food. I would really only go here if it was a matter of convenience.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Our second home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

Food is great - servers are so friendly and service is second to none!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Applebees”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

It is an okay restaurant with reasonable food at reasonable prices.
Nice place to eat but not for any special occasions, if by myself
and hungry i would go there

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.