We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   202 Fairview Drive, Monaca, PA 15061   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Monaca
1 review
“Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again and the location was ideal. We were in the area for the Pennsylvania Women's State Bowling Tournament held at Sims Lanes and Baden Bowling Lanes. Staff gave us information on things to see and do in the area also

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    31
    10
    6
    3
See reviews for
64
13
12
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

I have stayed here at this Hampton Inn a few times in the past. I feel the General Manager, Lois Gibbs, does an excellent job of keeping the employees on their toes. All the employees seem to love their jobs. Anytime I am in the area, this is where we will stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

I stay here often, and find the hotel as good as many more expensive chains. The staff recognizes me, but I have also seen them go out of their way to help many guests with directions and suggestions.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

I stayed for a month and the staff on all shifts were always very helpful and overall just wonderful. I was treated just like family and others were also. The rooms and everything were very clean. It was nice to see they took pride in their hotel and you could tell it.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Staff is very caring and always ready to help with needs. I highly recommend staying here. The rooms are large and very clean. The rooms are always made up early in the day. The breakfast area and lobby are bright and cheerful.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

A staff member told me of a discount to which I was entitled to that I had been unaware of. I found the staff members extremely helpful with directions and local attractions. Good free buffet breakfast. The hotel was a good value for the money.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Desk staff was phenomenal. We were in town for a family funeral. There were a lot of events going on which limited us getting two nights stay that we needed(we had two rooms too) . When desk staff was informed of our predicament, they made sure that if any cancellations were coming we were first on the list. Needless to say we got two rooms for the next night. Once again all staff was great. And I thank them for making a hard time very manageable. Job well done.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley

Address: 202 Fairview Drive, Monaca, PA 15061
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Monaca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Monaca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley Hotel Monaca
Hampton Inn Monaca
Monaca Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.