We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Meadville

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Meadville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Meadville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11446 Dawn Drive, Meadville, PA 16335   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points!
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Meadville
Harrisburg, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The hotel was wonderful - clean, friendly staff, great service. From the complimentary reception in the evening to the breakfast in the morning - it was an amazing experience. I've stayed in many hotels for business and this was by far one of the better ones. I can't think of anything I needed that they didn't provide.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    51
    6
    3
    0
See reviews for
93
47
8
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
meadsville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

I would visit again. The staff were very professional and nice. The rooms and hotel were clean and decor were updated and gorgeous. The pool and fitness room were a welcome way to unwind after a weary day of travel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Hotel has great access to the highway. Meadville is a very small town but the hotel is on the main street through Meadville. Within 2 miles of the hotel are many dinner options.
It was very clean and the staff was helpful with directions and suggestions for dinner etc.
Would stay there again if my travels took me to Meadville.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cresson, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed here on a visit to Pymatuning Lake. Beautiful place. The hotel is extremely clean and very accommodating. A very nice complimentary breakfast. We always seek out Hampton Inns for their cleanliness and nice hotel staff. This hotel is an A+_

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond Hill, Canada
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights for shopping trip. Very Clean. Rooms and beds are clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast had a variety and was also very clean and stations were well organized. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison City, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

My daughter and I were visiting nearby Allegheny College and stayed here. I highly recommend it. A beautifully furnished room that was extremely clean and quiet. Also, we had a delicious complimentary breakfast. My only complaint was I had trouble connecting to the Internet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

A fantastic and comfortable place to relax and overnight after a long day on the road! The hotel is located near great restaurants with excellent food at reasonable prices! Their morning breakfast offered a good variety of hot and cold food and a cup of their coffee for the road got us off to great start on the road.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Meadville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Meadville

Address: 11446 Dawn Drive, Meadville, PA 16335
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Meadville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Meadville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Meadville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Meadville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.