We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and a friendly place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Warwick Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Warwick Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Warwick Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   613 Furnace Hills Pike, Lititz, PA 17543   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lititz
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Great value and a friendly place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2011

In the heart of Lancaster county, this small hotel is run by a friendly couple. The rooms are clean, the personnel are friendly and the cost is very reasonable. Serves a light complimentary continental breakfast and the amenities are a bit dated. The grounds could use a bit of attention, but that does not affect the value of the room. A great place to set your anchor and visit this great part of Pennsylvania.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    9
    5
    5
    1
See reviews for
16
10
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2011

We styed in Warwick Inn for 4 days during July 4th week end.
It was very plesent stay. Hotel is very clean, bad was very comfurtable (this is very importanat, good night sleep). By the way we stayed in "Delux suite". was WOW. Nice big room with Zacuzi and fire place.. in the room. Hotel staff was very nice and homely. Took care of all our needs warmly. My 5 year old did not wat to go back home..

I would highly recomend this place. We will defenetly going back there.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011

Seen better days. Dead centipede in bathroom. Sheets, towels, and blankets well worn.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2011

This past weekend we had to go to Lancaster, PA because my father-in-law was ill. We asked a clerk at a convenience store if they knew of any nearby hotels and recommended this one. We found it to be a very good decision to stay there. We were treated very well and very kind. The room was clean, comfortable, affordable and had everything we needed. I myself am particular about the bathrooms when I stay somewhere and I found it to be very satisfactory. Yesterday we found out my father--in-law passed away. We will be going back for the funeral and will stay there again. Thank you for all your kindness and hospitality.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hutchinson, Kansas
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2010

This is the second time we have stayed at this Inn and we have had excellent service and they work extremely hard to make your stay as smooth as possible. We have family within 2 miles and the entrance is easy to get in and out of and is on a main road in Lancaster County. We arrived at 2:00 A.M. this last time and they worked with us so we were in bed within 10 minutes of arrival! When checking out, we weren't ready right at check out time and they worked with us to arrange a little more time. They made us feel like family.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2010

My wife & I recently traveled to Lititz, Pa. for a short vacation. After reviewing several reviews for places to stay in Lititz, we decided to stay at the Warwick Inn.
We found the Warwick Inn to be one of the cleanist properties that we have stayed in over the several years of vacationing. The owner & his wife are exceptionally courteous & attentive to the wants & needs of their customers. They are very familiar with the area & were helpful in suggesting the sites to see.
I highly recommend the Warwick Inn when traveling to Lititz, pa.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New City, NY
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2010

We stayed here with a travel soccer team visiting from NY. They gave us a great group rate and bent over backwards while there. In fact, they even helped us out by drying our wet uniforms after getting caught in a downpour. This is our second time in this hotel and we'd definitely return again. Thanks for the hospitality!

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Warwick Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Inn & Suites

Address: 613 Furnace Hills Pike, Lititz, PA 17543
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lititz
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lititz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Warwick Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warwick Inn & Suites is located in historic Lititz, Pennsylvania. There are many local and nearby attractions for you to explore and enjoy during your visit to our scenic Amish Country, Lancaster County. We take pride in making your stay as pleasant and as enjoyable as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Warwick Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Inn And Suites
Warwick Lititz
Warwick Hotel Lititz
Lititz Warwick

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warwick Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.