We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PIZZA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Roma Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Roma Pizza
54 E Main St, Lititz, PA 17543-1947
717-626-6325
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 68 Restaurants in Lititz
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“GREAT PIZZA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Ever just wanted a good slice of pizza? Well you guaranteed to get one every time at Roma's! Great Pizza, Great prices!! East there once and you'll be hooked!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Roma's not just about pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in Lititz for Second Friday and made our rounds to all the shops. Nearing the end of the evening and having not eaten dinner, we started searching for food. Chose Roma based on a suggestion that they had good bread. I got their special sub with everything on it and the wife got a chicken finger basket. What we got reflected the price, in my opinion. I am a huge fan of using the same dough for pizza and bread rolls so I was satisfied. Only suggestion is they should get a better intercom system. It was a little hard to hear the orders being called even though the place isn't very big.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fredonia,ny
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Sicilian Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

tried their Scilian Pizza which has a thicker crust(which we're used to)and it was very good at a good price.Complaints? you bet- they were out of Jalipino chips.Nice place and a good crew running it.we always stop by.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leola, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great food, great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Roma has a great menu, and everything that we have tried has been great :)

The service is always fast and the servers are really nice.

From the pizza to the subs, to the dinners, we have never been disappointed!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Lititz, PA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Main Street in Lititz, PA is something to see and experience if you are ever in the Lancaster area. Many interesting and quaint shops and lots of places to get a bit to eat. We chose Roma Pizza for lunch. It was a good choice!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma Pizza also viewed

 
Lititz, Lancaster County
 

Been to Roma Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roma Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.