We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza Buffet” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Original Italian Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Original Italian Pizza
165 AJK Boulevard, Silver Moon Strip Mall, Lewisburg, PA
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 57 Restaurants in Lewisburg
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Parsippany, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Pizza Buffet”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Offered various Italian dishes including hot food, hot and cold sandwiches all kinds of pizza and a buffet, inc salad, garlic knots, stomboli and pizza. So it had lots of variety if you are in the mood for Italian food.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brownstown Township, Michigan
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Two Thumbs Up!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Excellent pizza! Very near the Country Inns & Suites we stayed at too. Very friendly service too. If you want pizza in Lewisburg, this is the place to get it from!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesboro, Virginia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great place to lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

I love OIP. It has great food and they are quick, so getting in and out at lunch is not a problem. The grilled chicken salad is my favorite, but the subs, pizza, calzone, and pasta is very good as well. The staff is always friendly. If you haven't tried OIP, you must!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, PA
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“"Awesome"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

My husband and I went in there because we had gone to other oips and he oredered pizza and i ordered a grilled chicken salad and it was so good. they also had funnel cake sticks and i love funnel cake. they were so good. the salad i so big i had a hard time eating it all, with the big piece of homemade bread they give. that bread alone will fill you up, its so awesome! my husband and i have been back 2 times after that and we will def go back because the people are so nice and the place is very nice and it feels like home to us. the food is just Amazing! The people are amazing and friendly. Highly reccomend this place to anyone.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Nothing I can say bad about this place . Love the pizza and hoagies , They make their own hoagie rolls. My wife get the grilled chicken salad and she loves it . Staff friendly and helpful .

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Original Italian Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Original Italian Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Original Italian Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.