We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were disappointed with the over all up keep of the...” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Lebanon Valley to your Saves list
Days Inn Lebanon Valley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   625 Quentin Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Duxbury, Massachusetts
1 review
“We were disappointed with the over all up keep of the...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were disappointed with the over all up keep of the building. It was old and had not been updated in the section we stayed in. Good thing there is a bar off the lobby; Bad thing, it is not open on Sunday nights. We probably will not be returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. We understand your room was clean and comfortable overall, save for the look of the villa building. We will have maintenance work on upgrading the exterior for our guests enjoyment. We are also happy you really enjoyed the bar on-site and would like to invite you back to have an even better experience.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    41
    48
    64
    72
See reviews for
105
33
14
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Lebanon, PA facility and found it to be quite nice for the cost. The night clerk was a bit lacking in knowledge but the Owner/Manager took care of my discount the next morning. The facility is being renovated and appears to be almost done. The lobby and dining areas are remaining but are still very nice in appearance. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your great experience at our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a very enjoyable stay in our clean, comfortable rooms. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They are slowly upgrading the property. Our A/C unit was still an old one this didn't keep the room comfortable. Bathroom extremely small. Just OK overall. Better than a couple of years ago.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your good experience in our clean, comfortable hotel. We apologize for the A/C not working to your desire and will have maintenance check the operation. We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Lebanon Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Address: 625 Quentin Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Lebanon Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of the Lebanon Valley, the Days Inn Lebanon Valley is just minutes from all that central Pennsylvania has to offer. This Lebanon hotel is close to the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire and the Mount Hope Estate & Winery, where visitors can enjoy productions in the Theatre in the Mansion.The hotel is just 12 miles from the town of Hershey, the sweetest place on earth! Visitors will enjoy Hersheypark amusement park, Hershey's Chocolate World interactive attraction, ZooAmerica wildlife park, the Outlets at Hershey shopping center and Hershey Gardens park.For auto enthusiasts, the Hershey Antique Auto Show is held every October. Additional car shows are held in Carlisle at various times throughout the year. The hotel is a short drive from Pennsylvania Dutch Country, the Sight & Sound Theatre, Rockvale Outlets Lancaster shopping center and the American Music Theatre. In addition, the area is home to many wonderful antique shops, the National Civil War Museum, and Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts. The hotel is located on Route 72, accessible from all major highways. Several golf courses can be found in the surrounding area. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges are located nearby. Be sure to visit the on-site Sports Page Lounge. After a long day, relax in the beautifully landscaped courtyard, featuring a seasonal outdoor pool, gazebo and pond with a waterfall. This Lebanon hotel provides corporate travelers with conveniences like private meeting rooms and banquet facilities that accommodate up to 350 people. Access to copy and fax services is also offered. The Days Inn Lebanon Valley is the place to enjoy and do it all. Whether you're planning fun-filled family vacations, key corporate meetings, memory-making events or relaxing getaways for two, we are the hotel for you. Enjoy the pleasure of attentive service, gracious hospitality and comfortable accommodations that are a hallmark at the Days Inn Lebanon Valley. We'll make your stay the very best every time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lebanon Valley Hotel Lebanon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Lebanon Valley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.