We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“too busy” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
2317 Lincoln Hwy E, Lancaster, PA 17602-1113
717-394-6161
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 510 Restaurants in Lancaster
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Federalsburg, Maryland
1 review
“too busy”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

too long waiting for service very busy place not the fault of the restaurant just too many hungry people

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    117
    30
    12
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laurel, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

worth the 70 minute wait. never had a bad meal. Unfortunately they ran out of prime rib. go soemthing else and it was good

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River Edge
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Fun atmosphere & the steaks are good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

First time here & really enjoyed it. The food was very good & the beer nice & cold! Nicely decorated & interesting. Service was friendly & professional. Will be back again!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Family likes it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

The food is always good. Service may vary but most of the time good. We share apps and meals too, the portion size is good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tappahannock, Virginia
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff - Good Eats!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

I am not from the area, but I feel at home everytime I visit Lancaster. It helps that I love peanuts, but I mainly go for the warm feeling it get and the great meals. There are so many choices I like on the menu.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.