We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a fantasyland of food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Champagne Sunday Brunch

Champagne Sunday Brunch
222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601-4216 (Formerly Eden Resort & Suites)
717-569-6444
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 525 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients, Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
College Park, Maryland, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“a fantasyland of food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

i love it all.it is the best,it is beautiful,nice waterfall,live piano player.and more food than you can imagine, and always top notch and the staff is excellent

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    142
    18
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Breakfast with Bubbly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Loved the buffet, and the staff was very helpful. Everyone seemed genuinely concerned about our satisfaction.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Thanks to Beth”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

We have so much fun at brunch and it's all because of Beth. We won't go unless we are seated in her section.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Champagne Sunday Brunch, Eden Resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We travel annually to the Eden Resort with a large group of friends. The Resort is fabulous. Several restaurants, fitness center, huge indoor pool. Great for families. Rooms are exceptionally clean and neat.

The Champagne Sunday Brunch is amazing and includes hot entrees, pasta, desserts, seafood, beef, chicken, breads, sandwiches, omelets, drinks, the list goes on and on.

Manager Mike Vargo and his staff are always helpful and accomodating. I would recommend the Eden Resort for a great getaway!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Champagne Sunday Brunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

The best Champagne Sunday Brunch in central PA! I highly recommend it! You won't be disappointed! I've been here for the Brunch a half a dozen times with my family! They always want to know when we can come back again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Champagne Sunday Brunch also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Champagne Sunday Brunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Champagne Sunday Brunch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.