We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ultimate Piña Colada... YUM!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
320 Goddard Blvd, King of Prussia, PA 19406-2900
610-491-9822
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 111 Restaurants in King of Prussia
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Ultimate Piña Colada... YUM!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2014 NEW

The food was all tasty, most chains can't pull this off! The ultimate piña colada is a dessert in a glass, just delicious. Good family atmosphere, as long as you avoid the busy times with long waits.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    106
    48
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Vacation at Lunchtime”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

This place makes me feel like I am dining while on an island vacation. Never had a meal I did not like...even when it is hard to choose because of the unique style of cooking.

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Holiday Lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Went to do holiday shopping an annual event with a friend. Decided to do Bahama Breeze. One of many trips there. As usual the food was very good. I usually do the fish with almonds. Friend do the simply done fish. Nothing is spectacular but everything is consistently good. Prices are reasonable and service good.

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great service , Great Key Lime Pie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

Ate dinner here after a movie with my son. We were there early about 4:30. We were seated right away and our waiter was very friendly and attentive. He explained the specials and some other menu items and suggested a couple of beer or drinks. The menu had a large variety of things to choose from.The food was very good and normally I don't order dessert but I love key lime pie and had to try it. The slice of pie was a large portion and tasted excellent. The prices were very good for the amount of food you receive. Our waiters name was Mitch and when we eat here again, which we definitely will, I will ask that we be seated in his section. I like to leave an average of 15 to 20 percent tip depending on service but Mitch was so good I left 25 percent.
As a side note. We ate here before but it was extremely crowded and wait time for a table would have been 45 minutes. We were going to leave but the hostess said we could go out to the porch where there was self seating. It was in November and it was cold but the porch was enclosed with heat. We had no trouble finding a table and the service and food was very good.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

They have their own brew on tap that is very good and their burgers are pretty good. the atmosphere is also nice

Visited November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

 
King of Prussia, PA
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bahama Breeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.