We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great desserts” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
570 Mall Blvd, King of Prussia, PA 19406-2943
(610) 337-2200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Dessert, Eclectic, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great desserts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Fantastic cheesecake! Always busy and there is a wait, but it is worth it as the food is great and the desserts to die for.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    99
    42
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
philadelphia, pa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great place when everyone wants to eat different cuisines”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Last week, I wanted Mexican and DH wanted something else so we came to CF. Their burrito is so delicious and large enough for 2 meals.

Their sourdough and dark bread is so fresh and hot.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very Busy !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

The cheesecake factory offer a great menu and its worth a visit if your at the Mall .
But you will have to wait at least 20mins as its always busy the meals are massive so dont eat for at least 8 hours prior to your visit

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Delicious food, and huge portions.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were on holiday in Philadelphia and was enjoying the shopping offered in King Prussia Mall when we realised that there is a Cheesecake Factory outlet there. It was very crowded and we waited close to 45 minutes.

I have heard great reviews about Cheesecake Factory and this is the first one I have been. It is quite dark inside (not sure if this is the same concept in other outlets?) and it was a little of a challenge to read the menu clearly when we first settled down.

The food was great! I shared an appetizer with my husband and the dessert. But we couldn't finish our mains or the dessert so we packed back. Worth the wait.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndmoor, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Lots of food, but none of it exceptional”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

My colleagues and I have lunched here often - in King of Prussia - the portions are gargantuan, and needlessly so. The food is just okay. The service is usually very good.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.