We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm from MN and have the Mall of America and I was still impressed.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of King of Prussia Mall

King of Prussia Mall
160 North Gulph Road, King of Prussia, PA
610-265-5727
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Malls, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Featuring a diverse mix of over 400 stores, including Nordstrom, Macy's, Neiman Marcus, Bloomingdale's, Lord & Taylor, and a collection of luxury retailers unsurpassed in the region, King of Prussia Mall is one of the most iconic malls in the nation. At King of Prussia, you'll find offerings for every taste and budget, from luxury to your favorite national and international brand retailers. A delectable selection of international dining options are available at three unique food courts and in casual and sit down restaurants including Cheesecake Factory, Seasons 52, Maggiano's Little Italy and Legal Sea Foods, and more. Located about 25 miles northwest of Philadelphia, King of Prussia serves the Greater Philadelphia region including Montgomery, Chester, and Delaware counties, and is the premiere shopping destination on the East Coast. At the junction of Routes 202, 76, 422, and the Pennsylvania Turnpike, King of Prussia is easily accessible for travelers. We at King of Prussia hope you visit soon- Your Kingdom Awaits!
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
201 reviews 201 reviews
44 attraction reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“I'm from MN and have the Mall of America and I was still impressed.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

This place is massive. The store selection was amazing, even better than the Mall of America. My new favorite is "C Wonder"! I need one in my town....good people watching. Easy access in and out of the mall. If you like to shop, then this place should be on your list.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    62
    16
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
36 attraction reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Best Mall on the East Coast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

This is the best mall on the east coast. I actually consider it the best mall in the US because I haven't been to Mall of America yet. They literally have every store I can think of. I live an hour away and would still come to KOP before going anywhere else. Yes, they have pricey stores, but the have just as many "normal" stores. It's located right by the Main Line so it's in a very expensive neighborhoos. I don't understand other people's complaints. It's like they didn't know what type of area it is. If you can't find something here then what you are looking for doesn't exist. There are a couple food courts in the mall; one with standard mall food and two others with very good food. The pizza place in the upstairs food court is very good and so are the salads. It's a great place to come shopping with your friends and have lunch or dinner. There are also some very good restaurants onsite or on the rpad around the mall.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelton, Nebraska, USA
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great Selection of Store”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

This mall has everything almost under one roof. We went to find food and walked the entire mall. I would suggest that you look at a map before you ever park to know where you are and what stores that you want to shop. There is a walkway from one mall to the other, but it is covered. There are many choices, like Cheesecake Factory to Taco Bell, Old Navy to Lord and Taylor, Apple Store to Pottery Barn. If you have an evening to mess around out of Philadelphia or Valley Forge area, go a walking and shopping.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastpointe, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“Great Shopping Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

I enjoyed the mall very much. It was a nice place to walk around due to the heat and humidity we experienced when we were visiting. A variety of shops, something for everyone. Good food court as well

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgin Islands National Park, St. John
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“WHEW! Better like walking.......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

That mall has every store you can imagine and it is so spread out. But it is well kept and I enjoyed seeing all the beautiful stores and caught some really great bargains too. Love LORD & TAYLOR

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed King of Prussia Mall also viewed

 

Been to King of Prussia Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage King of Prussia Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.