We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
160 North Gulf Road, Ste 101, King of Prussia, PA 19406-2935
610-992-1152
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: By King of Prussia Mall
Ormond Beach
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

From the moment you enter, you know this restaurant is different. The local inspired menu is diverse and it changes per season. The food is outstanding and the staff is impecable.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    117
    29
    14
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Limerick, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“You will never know it's under 500 calories”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Every time I go to Seasons 52 I am suprised by the food. It tastes sinful but it is healthy. If you love good food and food that is good for you this is the place to go.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very good quality, decent service, nice looking decor but a little liud”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

We had a great meal. They only had 4:30 or 8:45 settings so we went early. It was empty but filled up quickly. The service was good but our server was training a new person and normally I wouldn't care but he distracted her a lot. The food was very good. It was served hot and in a timely manner. The selections were very good. I will go again.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Tasty and healthy to boot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

The vegetarian plate was awesome as was the deserts. Wonderful ambience and professional staff. The bill was very reasonable too!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Food was EXXXCCELLENT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

You HAVE to try this place. Food was great, service was better, and plenty of parking with free vallet.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.