We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Menu was boring” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Restaurant THREE01 - Dolce Valley Forge

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Restaurant THREE01 - Dolce Valley Forge
301 West DeKalb Pike, King of Prussia, PA 19406
6103371200
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #77 of 111 Restaurants in King of Prussia
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: SEPTA bus line stop at foot of drive...moments from the 100 Regional Rail Line
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Menu was boring”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Ok if you are only eating there for a couple of nights but after that the menu starts to get boring. Should have more of a variety to chose from.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    6
    3
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Cold”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Cold food at dinner- horrible. I wasn't impressed at all. Food sent back twice. each time ice cold, was offered wine as an apology

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gansevoort, New York
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Sub Par”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Excellent food, but ridiculously small proportions. I am not a big person, I do not require a lot of food, but left hungry.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casselberry, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

My grandson and I stopped in for breakfast. Teresa, our server, was outstanding, and the food itself was excellent. We were in a hurry to get on with our day so ordered from the menu rather than the buffet. Bagel was fresh, and my grandson's Mouse Ears Pancake was a hit.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“No Repeat”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

The menu was short and contained what I thought was rather strangeitems. The service was slow, but the server was sunny.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant THREE01 - Dolce Valley Forge also viewed

King of Prussia, PA
King of Prussia, PA
 
King of Prussia, PA
 

Been to Restaurant THREE01 - Dolce Valley Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Restaurant THREE01 - Dolce Valley Forge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.