We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
879 E Baltimore Pike, Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-925-3343
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Sykesville, Maryland
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
187 helpful votes 187 helpful votes
“Convenient Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

We stopped at this Starbucks on a cold weeknight before visiting Longwood Gardens. The staff members were great and very friendly. Also, great service! We both enjoyed decaf Cafe Mochas before going to the Gardens.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Southern Tier, NY
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love this Starbucks!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

The manager is the best. The staff rock and they are open holidays! When I visit my mom and dad I usually travel home on Christmas and this starbucks is open, and early. Love them for this as it makes my trip home a pleasure!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Yep, just like all Starbucks this place has the consistant strong, full body brew. The staff was organized, fast and friendly...three must haves when visiting a Starbucks!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Grove, Pennsylvania
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Best Cappuccino”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Love their delicious and steamy cappuccino, the salted caramel is one of my favorite. Nice and quite atmosphere.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.