We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza's In The Mist

Pizza's In The Mist
42 Hoddle St, Robertson, New South Wales 2577, Australia
(02) 4885 1799
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Robertson
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Bowral, Australia
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Everything about Pizzas in the Mist was great. The pizza menu has to be read to be believed. I had the German pizza which was wonderful but old have done with a little more hot mustard. The lamb curry was amazing. Service and pricing was great. Have already booked for a return visit. Well worth visiting if you're passing through Robertson and a must if you're a local. Erring on the side of caution I would recommend booking in advance.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    4
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mittagong, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The service...the food...excellent.....what more could you want. Had a great experience there. will go again soon.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

I was sceptical about a pizza restaurant in Robertson, but when I saw duck pizza on the menu, I knew I was in for something different and I was not let down.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kangaroo Valley, Australia
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“No ribs.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Our favourite pizza joint, but they don't do ribs anymore. Bummer. Entrees are very tasty, pizzas are quite large and the bases are fresh. Plenty of toppings, and a doggy bag is no problem for the gracious staff.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good quality food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Pizzas in the Mist includes a restaurant and take away. The take-away includes a limited range of options, including pizza and pasta while the restaurant includes a few extra dishes including lamb. The staff are friendly and the meals are good with fresh ingredients. Recommended.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza's In The Mist also viewed

Robertson, New South Wales
Robertson, New South Wales
 
Robertson, New South Wales
 

Been to Pizza's In The Mist? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza's In The Mist, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.