We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grapevine Pizza

Grapevine Pizza
2/2 Market Street | Nsw 2548, Merimbula, New South Wales, Australia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 49 restaurants in Merimbula
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Canberra, Australia
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Beautiful pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Fantastic pizzas all the time. Delicious toppings. My 18yo son almost finished a large on his own. My wife and I easily finished a shared large. They are pricier than your average Dominos etc

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    2
    10
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“For Everyone”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Good service and the menu catered for the celiac, vegetarian and other fussy eaters of our group. Pizzas were delicious and good prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent pizza place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Very friendly, pizzas were really tasty and the service was great, even gave the kids lolly pops for after dinner!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yum pizza, celiac options too”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Yum. Pizza, good website with a menu which is. A must nowadays... One. Day the Thai and Chinese restaurants of oz will cotton on to this I'm sure.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza at a good price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

One of the better pizza restaurants that I have ever eaten at. Pizzas were generous and the price was right. A great place to take the family. Not licenced - BYO.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grapevine Pizza also viewed

Merimbula, New South Wales
Merimbula, New South Wales
 
Merimbula, New South Wales
Merimbula, New South Wales
 

Been to Grapevine Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grapevine Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.