We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crezzo Point View 100 Acres Private Pool Views

Private Pool with Ocean Views
Private Pool with Ocean Views
Private Pool with Ocean Views
Champagne by the Wood Fire in Winter
Pet Friendly Deserted Beaches 5 minutes away
Open Plan Living
Huge Stunning Bathroom
Crescent Head
|
Rental Home – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincatm
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Paradise - for us and the furkids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Booked a week here to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Was utterly magical from the moment we arrived. Our hosts had left a welcome note with bubbly for us & a gift pack for our 2 furkids (a labradoodle & greyhound). From the discrete luxury of the house interior to the sensational views from the bed, to the sumptuous bathroom (with shower for two & spa bath for one) and spacious fully fitted out kitchen, to the complementary Wi-Fi and utter solitude, this truly was a balm for the body and the soul. From a convenience perspective, the restaurants and major food stores of Kempsey and Crescent Head are available 15 minutes drive away (left turn for Crescent Head, right turn out of drive for Kempsey). We will be back - and hopefully within this year. Thank you Tamara & Hugh for sharing your little piece of paradise with us.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the combination of luxury with tranquility
Liked least: extremely trivial but two towels per guest normal for 'luxury' accomadation instead of one
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2014
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and thank you for choosing to spend your anniversary with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Tamara and Hugh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
MaritaCM
Suva, Fiji
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Just what we needed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We were looking for a good stopping off point between Brisbane and Sydney for a few days to relax and this was perfect. The house had everything we needed and more. We had a great day at Hat Head National Park when we managed to drag ourselves away from the great views and cosy surroundings.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us the next time you visit Australia. Tamara & Hugh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bella s
1 review
“Simply Heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed for a week over Easter with our two dogs. It was dark by the time we arrived, but it was clear that all the little details were considered to make our stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible: Moet champagne and an Easter egg for us and treats and toys for the dogs presented on the bench. Bonfire prepared, variety of pillows, a kitchen with more gadgets than we have in our home, treadmill and every comfort you could hope for.

In the morning we awoke to a gorgeous floor to ceiling view to Crescent Head. It was one of those moments when you whisper because you don't want to disturb the peace.

The grounds were well cared for with an inviting blue executive pool which we couldn't resist dipping in even though the weather was way too cold. There were plenty of different areas to break out and relax. In fact, every detail looked like it was cleaned until it was shining.

Our favourite thing about our stay was that our dogs were not just allowed, but they were welcomed. It was definitely a place to stay for dog-lovers. The property had heaps of room for the pups to explore and it didn't seem an issue for the dogs to roam at the nearby beaches. The only thing I would suggest, if it wasn't impractical, is a dog door so we can sleep-in whilst they let themselves in and out.

We have highly recommend this place to our friends and family.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the view and relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: clouds
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We believe that cleanliness and attention to detail are important, and it is great when our guests feel the same. Thank you for the doggy door suggestion, we will look into it.
Come back and see us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
NSW
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, and thank you for the five star rating. Please come back and see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
2440
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted the perfect place for a romantic getaway, and Crezzo Point View delivered on all levels. We had high expectations from the writeup and the photos, but the place is so much better in real life. Spectacular views, a pool all to ourselves and a spa bath. Peace, quiet and solitude. The kitchen has everything you need, we brought our food with us and barely left the place all week. The bottle of Moet on arrival was a surprisingly brilliant touch. Will definitely be back!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Views, privacy, modern, well appointed, pool, spa
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! So happy to hear that your holiday lived up to your expectations. Please come and visit us again when next you need a peaceful escape!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$204
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
tamara s
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing