We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Enzo

Enzo
39 John St, Camden, New South Wales 2570, Australia
46559260
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 75 Restaurants in Camden
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Very nice food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

This is one of my favourite places to eat out! Great Italian food and yummy deserts. There are two sections, pizzeria is great if you have kids or want a night out with friends (can be a little noisy at times) and the restaurant is a little more upmarket great if you are on a date night or want a classier experience.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    14
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My favorite in Camden”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

I am a resident of Camden and this has got to be my favorite place to go with my partner for a lovely dinner. We like to sit in the resturant section over the pizzeria when it's just the two of us, it's the perfect atmosphere for a lovely romantic dinner for two :)
This place is very popular and gets very busy but the service amazing! The staff are all so warm and friendly and the meals come out quickly too. The food is absolutely beautiful and decently priced. I have always been 100% happy with everything I've ordered from here. I highly recommend the FETTUCCiNE DiANA with mushrooms, king prawns, bacon, tomato, cream & Worcetershire sauce. AMAZING!!!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing eatery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

Dining very often out and Enzo still my favorite restaurant,
Huge thanks to the management and stuff, keep up the good work,

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“High Class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Camden has a good variety of restaurants.I always look forward to dinner out with family and friends at Enzos.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Top restaurant, one of the best around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

Food... superb.... service superb... ambience great, Enzos is at the top of standards for restaurants... Highly recommended, Enzo's is on our revisit often list

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enzo also viewed

 
Camden, Greater Sydney
Camden, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Enzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enzo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.