We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Byron Chic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas to your Saves list
Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas
55 Shirley Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
OFFICIAL SITE BEST $
Ranked #3 of 36 Byron Bay B&B and Inns
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Byron Chic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

I was fortunate enough to secure a last minute booking at Aaman & Cinta villas post booking flights spontaneously to Byron Bay. Veronica, an engaging and warm host, ensured that I was well taken care of! The villas are fabulous for both the sole traveller, couple or larger group - a short walk to the beach and just far enough from town (only a 5 minute walk though) to give that sense of complete privacy. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely return next time. My review would not be complete without mentioning those gorgeous, warm, home baked muffins delivered every morning at just the right time - lovely personal touch and just fab! Thank you Veronica !

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    207
    14
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
131
13
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buderim, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Veronica (the owner) was so warm and inviting, plus the villa was beautiful. Everything was exceptionally clean and well organised, a delicious breakfast was provided (her organic home-made muesli was amazing!), and the location of the villas is just a short stroll to the centre of Byron Bay.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this accommodation to anyone, and I certainly can't wait to return and stay longer next time :)

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

3 friends and I stayed at the villas during our visit to byron over my friend's birthday. The villa was beautiful, the muffins amazing and Veronica very welcoming. The beach near the villas was lovely. I would recommend this place to anybody!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

My partner and I were lucky enough to stay here for 4 nights whilst in Byron. The villas were beautiful, the owner is so lovely we would never want to stay anywhere else! The beach is a 2 minute walk away and the Main Street a 5 minute walk! Fresh muffins every morning and delicious muesli! Were planning our next trip back :)

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

My Manager & I stayed overnight this week & we were thrilled with the quality, homeliness & style of the villas. The pool looked incredibly inviting & the rooms & lounge/outdoor areas were comfortable & relaxing. The set up of the communal kitchen, with Veronica's delicious home made museli & muffins, was a wonderful way to start the day. I look forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

What a beautiful place! We were very lucky to spend a few days here relaxing by the pool and enjoying Veronica's incredibly hospitality. The house was immaculate and we spent every afternoon by the pool reading and relaxing. Perfect walk into town (5 Would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Awesome place to stay in Byron, could not recommend any higher! Beautiful property finsihed to the highest standards. Very welcoming hostess who genuinely cares about making your stay as good as it can be. The home made muffins in the morning were absolutely delicious! I took two for the road trip up to Brisbane :)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas

Address: 55 Shirley Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Byron Bay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Byron Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas are two luxuriously appointed properties nestled amongst tranquil tropical gardens. Each Villa has three premium guest suites featuring king-size bed, walk-in modern ensuite, private balcony or terrace and air conditioning. Guests can choose to stay in and enjoy a meal they have cooked in the fully equipped kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, T4B, Agoda, Venere, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.