We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great reading” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Byron Bay Holistic Massage Centre

Byron Bay Holistic Massage Centre
1/14 Jonson St, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia
+61 2 6680 9298
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 49 Activities in Byron Bay
Attraction details
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great reading”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

I received an insightful and reassuring tarot reading. I felt very supported and nurtured in the space and it was delivered with gentle caring kindness.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    4
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Hot stone bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

I had a one hour hot stone massage with Supi. He did an exceptional job, exactly the right pressure and the stones exactly the right level of heat. I felt amazing afterwards. It's a lovely centre as well, very clean and the massage bed was really comfortable.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
japan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“holistic massage centre byronbay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

I had deep tissue massage. It was wonderful. I recommend while on holidays after having a swim have a massage at holistic massage centre, you won`t be sorry soooo relaxing.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Look elsewhere”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

No privacy, loud, not relaxing, looks professional but looks are very deceiving , has no idea how to massage properly, bunch of amateurs with no understanding of gauging individual pressure on the human body.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Hot Stones treatment: u will never go back to normal massage again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

Both excellent male & female Health insurance qualified therapists. As part of my holidays had hot stones from both male & female therapists. They are professional, caring, & very qualified. A very therapeutic extra to, an excellent holiday site. This is an affordable health insurance rebate option. Put yourself in their caring healing hands. This is my second set of holidays in Byron bay, my visit to HMC was again another welcome respite.

Dr Kevin

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Byron Bay Holistic Massage Centre also viewed

Byron Bay, New South Wales
Byron Bay, New South Wales
 
Byron Bay, New South Wales
 

Been to Byron Bay Holistic Massage Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Byron Bay Holistic Massage Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.