We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay - great spot, cool accommodation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pacific Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Pacific Apartments to your Saves list
Pacific Apartments
62-64 Lawson Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia   |  
Hotel amenities
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great stay - great spot, cool accommodation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed three nights in the one bedroom penthouse apartment. Freshly painted, slightly retro big King size bed. Great location in an apartment that has everything that you could want in terms of cutlery, cookware etc. Would definately recommend. Good value, everything as described. Quiet - no noise. Over the road from the beach - bedroom backs onto reserve.

Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna and Har... W, Manager at Pacific Apartments, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to write your review of Pacific Apartments. You've described all the attributes of the apartment and the location to a tee. As the new onsite managers we enjoy hearing similar comments from guests who keep coming back - for all the reasons you describe. We hope to see you again when you are next in Byron.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here with two young children. Great spot, walk straight across the road to the beach and the Byron Beach Cafe which was great. A bit of a walk into town with two young ones but ok. Apartment was all in good order, comfortable beds. Older style furniture but comfortable and clean. Great to have a pool also.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna and Har... W, Manager at Pacific Apartments, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased that Pacific Apartments was a good choice for you to holiday with your family. We believe it is the best location with easy access to the beach across the road. Even the walk to town 7 - 10 minutes can be enjoyed with a lovely park/childrens play area if you need a pit stop to along the way. The pool and the beach cafe are wonderful extras that guests enjoy throughout their stay. Thankyou for taking the time to write your review and we hope that next time you are in Byron Bay you choose to stay with us again. All the best. Madonna & Harry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my son loved staying here - across the road from the beach and a short walk into town. My son loved the pool and cooking sausages on the bbq.
Madonna and Harry were super helpful - thankyou!

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mad n Harry W, Manager at Pacific Apartments, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write your review. We are super happy you enjoyed your stay here at Pacific Apartments. It is was a pleasure to meet you both and hope we see you again some time down the road. All the best Harry & Madonna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pacific Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Apartments

Address: 62-64 Lawson Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Byron Bay
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 58 Specialty Lodging in Byron Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Pacific Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pacific Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.