We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our everyday coffee shop” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Just Delicious Cafe/Deli

Just Delicious Cafe/Deli
Shop 3, 62 Albert Street, Berry, Shoalhaven, New South Wales 2535, Australia
02 4464 3650
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 22 Restaurants in Berry
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Our everyday coffee shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Having been residents in Berry for only a couple of years it did not take us long to zero in on the coffee at Just Delicious. In our view, Pauly's coffee, Jan's scones and Barbara's happy style help make the start of each day more enjoyable.
Its not on the main street but at the back of the carpark. Its worth searching it out.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bathurst, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

We stopped here for a light breakfast on our way home from a holiday. Breakfast trifle was fantastic. So was the coffee, we are pretty particular about our coffee. It offers lots of deli items including frittata, tarts, olives, pastry and antipasto. Highly recommended. Service was excellent

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The name says it all!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Great service..great food and extremly reasonably priced. Clearly patronised by locals.
I definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Yummy food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Have eaten here a couple of times now & the food is just delicious. Last time I was there I had the salmon, ricotta & dill frittata with mixed roasted veggies. It was very tasty. Staff are very friendly & are actually able to make a good hot cup of flat white!!!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Open early, great selection of very delicious looking food, thoughtfully provided blankets for those who want to sit outside in the sun. & fresh air even if it's a little on the nippy side. A definite recommendation, this is our second visit.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Delicious Cafe/Deli also viewed

 
Berry, Shoalhaven
 

Been to Just Delicious Cafe/Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Just Delicious Cafe/Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.