We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So convenient close to train station” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium to your Saves list
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wembley
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“So convenient close to train station”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Very helpfull and friendly staff,Breakfast had lots of choice and eveniing meal excellent and had extensive menu.Hotel and rooms spotless, only bad thing for me that they had firm and soft pillows but the firm ones were still very soft.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

906 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    523
    288
    66
    17
    12
See reviews for
371
197
41
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Our first visit to this Premier Inn and we were thoroughly impressed by it. We only stayed overnight but it was perfect for what we wanted. Friendly staff, huge room, super breakfast, value parking and close to tube for direct access to London. We looked at other hotels but as we were on a tight budget, we picked this mainly because of the price and I feel that we got exceptional value for money. It maybe a budget hotel but i feel the service we got from the staff was first class. Thank you. Would definately stay again x

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derbyshire
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Our second stay and yet again really impressed. Arrived at 11.15 and there was no problem with checking in early which was such a relief as it was snowing and we wanted to freshen up before heading into London. The male receptionist was really friendly (I remember him being really nice last time) and a credit to Premier Inn. Our room was larger than usual and just toasty enough on such a cold day. Staff at breakfast also very good and breakfast was as good as I have come to expect from PI (great choice, well cooked). Easy to get to and right on the doorstep of the tube - its a great choice if stopping in London for a few days.

Room Tip: Room 401 didn't have views of the stadium (not an issue as we had a room looking out that way la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottsville, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

On my trip to London my tour booked us in this hotel. My first impression was good, but it soon deteriorated. We didn't spend much time there, but what time we did was not always pleasant. My first concern was the leaking plumbing. I let the staff know that the carpet on the bedroom side of the shower wall was soaked, and they said they would look into it. When we came back from our day on tour nothing was done to remedy the problem. By the time they wanted to fix the problem we were leaving. Another concern I had was the fact that I never saw a cleaning crew ever in the 6 days I was there, and I started to develop bite marks, and a rash on my legs, and back. I got one bite mark that actually bled on the back of my leg that is now scarred. I think because of their lack of cleaning they are infested with bed bugs. I would never go back to that hotel ever again, and I would recommend if anyone decided to go there that the bed covers better be warm on arrival.

Room Tip: Go to a Hilton if you travel to London!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Please be assured at Premier Inn we take all feedback seriously and we would like the opportunity to investigate these issues further. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com & we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Kelly Latham
Social Media Executive
Whitbread Hotels & Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

This is a great, simple hotel. It is not the height of luxury, but absolutely perfect for families. We stayed four nights at the beginning of the new year.

We arrived, tired and ready for bed and were given the most cheerful of welcomes by the receptionist, who was so efficient, helpful and friendly.

The rooms are clean and spacious - plenty of room for two extra beds for our two children. The beds are so very comfortable too.
The breakfasts are great, and the waiting staff also really attentive and friendly.


We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was lovely. It was especially good to be able to get good quality children's meals for a change. Another night we had pizzas in the room. This was a great novelty for the children and the pizzas were lovely homemade ones.

The hotel couldn't be much closer to the tube, which made our trips into central London so easy.

This is a great hotel if you want a comfortable, simple base from which to see the sights of London. We will definitely use it again and would wholeheartedly recommend it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

I rated a Premier Inn in Birmingham a few months ago and it wasn't a nice review. This however is much different as the staff here were excellent and the receptionist, Anju, was most helpful putting us in adjoining rooms (5 of us) and at the front of the hotel away from the lifts as suggested by another reviewer (thanks). We took in the meal deal which I have to say is excellent value especially when you can have an all you can eat breakfast. The only down side to the meal was they didn't have soup although they offered starters from the main menu as one of us didn't like the other offerings on the meal deal menu. Unfortunately the Tube Station opposite was closed for maintenance so had to use shuttle buses (not the hotel's fault)

Room Tip: Facing Wembley Stadium away from the lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

December 2012 - The Hotel was very clean and pretty much in line with the standard which Premier now seems to have a reputation for - I find the Premier Inn staff to be usually friendly and helpful but these were exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble, even the breakfast service was great with the Chef asking guests if everything was OK. Right next door to the Underground link. Outstanding!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wembley is set for hosting the Champions League finale this season, be a witness with your Champions League final 2013. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.