We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant in Wembley” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Young's Peking Restaurant

Young's Peking Restaurant
329 Harrow Road, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
020-8902 2836
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 138 Restaurants in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The best restaurant in Wembley”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We had Xmas party with a group of friends and family. The food was exceptionally good and the service was second to none. That was our best Xmas Party ever. Highly recommended!! We will definitely visit again soon !

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    7
    2
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Worth the 200 mile drive!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

The staff are friendly and the food is great. Best chinese around. We often come to Wembley from Liverpool and it's the only place we will eat!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“brilliant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

great value for money chinese food. got live sports and a bar. everything you could ask for from a great night out.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Young's Peking Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Visited Young's Peking just before a show at Wembly Arena - it's only a 10 min or so walk so great location. Staff are friendly and pretty efficient. Food's not bad - pretty standard menu and pretty standard food.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“excellent service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

We are ethnic Chinese and the proprietors made special care to cater to our taste including making a pot of fresh rice. They even let us make free long distance calls back home on their web phone. There was a huge projection screen with the Games on.But I must warn if you are looking for authentic Chinese cuisine look somewhere else

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Young's Peking Restaurant also viewed

 
Wembley, Greater London
Wembley, Greater London
 

Been to Young's Peking Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Young's Peking Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.