We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bom - good ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis London Wembley

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis London Wembley to your Saves list
Ibis London Wembley
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up to 30% OFF THIS WINTER
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wembley
Sao Paulo, SP
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Bom - good ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

Hotel longe do centro da cidade e somente com o estádio wembley próximo. Bom café da manhã e internet rápida.
Hotel is far away from london downtown. There's only wembley stadium in the área. Good breakfast and fast internet connection

Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Google Translation
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte und die Komplimente. Ich freue mich, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und hoffe Sie bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    699
    281
    93
    63
See reviews for
272
527
166
190
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

unfortunately our experience staying at this hotel was very traumatic and very disturbing, poor customer service, lack of communication with internal staff, racisms comments from management, intimidation, invading our space and privacy. this first hand experience is like a nightmare which we would not want to happen again because everything about customer service on this occasion went out the door and we hope that this never happens to anyone else so be aware of the management staff and there outrageous behaviour and lack of understanding and hospitality

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
You have been evicted by the police for non observance of the hotel contract: opposition to the payment, non respect of the checkout times and and non respect of the other guests’ privacy and safety. As a General Manager this is my role to ensure the good functioning of the hotel starting from the respect of the hotel rules to the safety and privacy of my customers and of my employees. Can I assure you in the strongest terms that in no way do we tolerate or condone discrimination and as explained above the Police had to step in and not the hotel Management. The staff stayed polite at all time with you even when being abused by your incivilities. I am disappointed of the manner in which we had to deal with the situation but once again I have the responsibility of these rules and procedures to be followed as much as I have guests and staff of which I need to ensure the safety. Kind regards, Raman Julka
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Hotel is clean and functional. Reception team are excellent. Breakfast is OK.

Good train service to London every 30 mins opposite.

Great location next to London designer outlet with lots of shops, bars and restaurants. London hotels at this price point are generally rubbish but this is great!!

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Many thanks for your kind review about your stay in ibis London Wembley, I am glad my team made it enjoyable and we hope to see you again during your next visit in London. Kindest regards, Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis London Wembley 2*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, Complimentary Tea & Coffee, Hair Dryer, In Room Telephone, Pay TV, Internet & WI-FI facility, On-suite Showers & Toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted Car Parking Facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis London Wembley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.