We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England (Formerly Jurys Inn London Heathrow)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park. Stay. Fly. Offer
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Hounslow
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice place to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a very nice and comfortable place to stay, located nearby airport. Nice and polite staff. Room services were quite good. If you are planning to visit London by tube, then nearest tube station is Hatton Cross.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    105
    28
    6
    1
See reviews for
44
50
39
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I found the service to be very poor at this Hilton. For example, because I didn't include breakfast in my room rate, they would not wait on me at the restaurant. Also, staff members were not friendly when you asked for assistance.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a good hotel if you want to stick with the Hilton brand and want to catch an early morning flight. But note that it is not that close to the Queens terminal. Can take 15-20 minutes depending upon traffic and stops by the Hoppa bus. Not to mention keep some buffer when waiting for the bus.

The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Surprisingly quiet being close to airport. Food was a bit on expensive side with limited options.

When I review hotels, I always keep one point for amenities. The hotel would have got my one star if it had provided me with one bottle of water. I feel that this basic necessity should be free. Yes, I can always walk down to the bar or the shop to pick a bottle and pay for it but why - when my hotel should care about my traveller well being. A bottle of water does not cost much but casts a long lasting impression on a customer especially when he or she enters the room exhausted.

Anyways, it was a good experience for few hours. Next time, might try a different one that is closer to the Queen's terminal.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Both check in and check out are very fast, and staff are very helpful. Other facilities, like the GYM and Laundry, doesn't look very user friendly. Rest of the environment like the restaurant and Bar are very good, and choice of food and drink are good as well. Besides, the room are very quiet, even the hotel is situated near the airport, I don't hear much noise from the flight as well.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed one night with young family and to be honest it was a pleasure. Nice lobby and staff pleasant at reception. Good restaurant and food. Busy bar and large lounge are in foyer. Breakfast good and plenty of it! Rooms quiet and comfortable. The attraction of being so close to the Airport and its unique location for plane spotting made it extra special for the kids. Incidentally I could not here the aircraft in the hotel that much.
Across the road from the Tube.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very surprised to sleep in clean and comfortable bed as compared to my previous hotel in Gent. The bsthroom was sparkling, wow.! Although it is close to the airport, I was not awaken by any flying aircraft. I enjoyed a diner in the hotel when we ordered a salad and a tandoori chicken. The meals and a beer was close to £29+tip. From terminal 4 and 5, you need to take HOPA bus 56, which stops at bus stops 22 and 23. For terminals 1, 2 and 3, the HOPA bus H9 is the one to take. One way ticket is £5.0 and the round trip ticket costs £9.0. The tickets are valid for three months.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Over past Seven Days I've stayed at three locations. 2 four star venues and this place and I must say this has been the better out if all the city locations. Neatly tucked away in Hatton Cross Duty. Manger Yash will not compromise on customer satisfaction. I'd recommend this location to anyone who wants a decent nights sleep after travel or a quiet family stay.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Address: Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England (Formerly Jurys Inn London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#6 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 364
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport hotel offers the perfect accommodations for all travelers flying to/from all Heathrow terminals. The Hoppa Bus routes and Hatton Cross Underground Station are within easy walking distance, providing convenient access to central London. The underground station is also just one stop from Terminals 1, 2 and 3, and two stops from Terminals 4 and 5; making your journey to catch a flight quick and hassle free. Check the latest arrival/departure times with our live flight information screens. Feel at home in a comfortable, air-conditioned guest room at this hotel near Heathrow Airport. Stay connected with complimentary WiFi at the spacious, well-lit work area and watch Freeview channels on the flat-screen TV. Stay productive in the 24-hour business center and plan an event for up to 60 people with seven meeting rooms. Energize with the latest exercise equipment in the complimentary 24-hour fitness center. Enjoy a variety of food and beverage options at this London hotel near Heathrow Airport. Unwind with your favorite drink in the relaxed bar, before enjoying a delicious three-course meal in the Garden Grille. Grab a coffee and a tasty treat to go from our all-day coffee lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Jurys Hotel Heathrow
Jurys Hotel Hounslow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.