We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Bad but don't use the Bar food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England (Formerly Jurys Inn London Heathrow)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park. Stay. Fly. Offer
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Hounslow
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Not Bad but don't use the Bar food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The room was OK but the TV didnt function. To be fair as I was only staying one night I didn't report it. Bed was comfortable and the shower good.
I did eat in the bar (the restaurant was full) as there is nothing close by. We had fish and chips which was not great and the cost rather high (reflecting the lack of competition). The bar prices were ridiculous Avoid unless you have an expense account!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    42
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
24
25
13
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lancashire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel was ideally located for both arrival at Heathrow and travelling into central London. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. We arrived just after 3pm and the room was ready. The room was very nice and included a much needed fridge and a safe-free of charge. Rooms had ironing board, iron and hairdryer and extra towels in wardrobe. The bathroom had plenty of products and the coffee/tea making facilities were adequate too. The restaurant is lovely for evening meal, but we found the lounge bar a firm favourite. Food excellent, bar staff very freindly and comfy lounge seats. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever experienced. So much choice and very well cooked. There is even a chef on duty in the restaurant to cook fresh to order omelettes. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaGrange, GA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great hotels deliver exceptional value and this property is a good example. As advertised, it is a short walk from Hatton Cross tube station, or take a Hotel Hoppa bus directly to the front door. I was pleasantly surprised to find a hotel this convenient and comfortable for a price that is quite reasonable.

Food in the hotel restaurant was quite good - far above what I anticipated, and the service was also pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable - not overly large but more than adequate for a typical business traveler.

All in all, I would consider this one of the better value hotel choices I have made in the past several years - I will certainly be a repeat customer.

Room Tip: With only one stay, I have no special advice - my room on the 6th floor was quiet and pleasant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear RobertLaGrange_GA

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. As you say, our location and services make our hotel a great place to stay for any business. It's really good to hear that you will be returning to us and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Hilton Garden Inn near Heathrow was a very pleasant place to stay. We selected this due to its proximity to the airport, and found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the rooms to be lovely and clean. Staff also helped us work out how to get to the airport for an early morning flight (very easy shuttle bus).

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Emily Z

Thank you very much for you positive feedback. We really welcome guest comments as it allows us to improve our overall service.

Thank you once again for your custom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston-under-Scar, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Perfect for our needs. We had two rooms as a few of us took our daughter to Heathrow for her flights. They found us rooms next to each other. When I saw they were right next to a lift I was concerned about noise at night with people coming and going but we didn't hear a sound. There was no aircraft noise either despite being able to watch all the planes landing from our window. Breakfast was lovely. Rooms were immaculate. The only issue was the odd shaped, uncomfortable pillows- they were very lumpy. Reception and breakfast staff lovely. We parked our car and the next day left it there whilst we got a taxi to the airport - providing it doesn't go over 24 hours, it is £7.00. We had a lovely meal at a Portuguese restaurant called Moniz on Bath Road, a £10 taxi ride away. We'd definitely stay at this hotel again if passing through Heathrow.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Granja12345678

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. It's really great to hear when our guests have such a positive experience in our hotel and it would be great to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Less than 5 minutes walk from tube station,one stop from Terminals 1-3
Modern airport hotel that ticks all the boxes.
Neat rooms,very friendly and efficient staff.
Coffee shop,restaurant and bar with snacks.
Good drinks selection.
It wasn't the best fish and chips I've ever had but adequate.
Reasonable prices and free high speed internet.
Excellent for a one night airport stay

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear RedTedd

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. It's great to here you found our services at the hotel to you liking and it would be great to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stopped overnight before flight. Rooms comfortable. Very clean. Easy parking. Close to T4.

Had incapacitated member of family with me. Received no help with luggage nor did they provide trolley. That was the only negative issue for me. Otherwise value for money

Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear markdassler

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. I am sorry that you were not offered assistance with your luggage during your stay and that one of our luggage trollies was not made available for your use. I do hope it would not stop you using our hotel in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Address: Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England (Formerly Jurys Inn London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hounslow
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#7 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 364
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport hotel offers the perfect accommodations for all travelers flying to/from all Heathrow terminals. The Hoppa Bus routes and Hatton Cross Underground Station are within easy walking distance, providing convenient access to central London. The underground station is also just one stop from Terminals 1, 2 and 3, and two stops from Terminals 4 and 5; making your journey to catch a flight quick and hassle free. Check the latest arrival/departure times with our live flight information screens. Feel at home in a comfortable, air-conditioned guest room at this hotel near Heathrow Airport. Stay connected with complimentary WiFi at the spacious, well-lit work area and watch Freeview channels on the flat-screen TV. Stay productive in the 24-hour business center and plan an event for up to 60 people with seven meeting rooms. Energize with the latest exercise equipment in the complimentary 24-hour fitness center. Enjoy a variety of food and beverage options at this London hotel near Heathrow Airport. Unwind with your favorite drink in the relaxed bar, before enjoying a delicious three-course meal in the Garden Grille. Grab a coffee and a tasty treat to go from our all-day coffee lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Jurys Hotel Heathrow
Jurys Hotel Hounslow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.