We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England (Formerly Jurys Inn London Heathrow)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park. Stay. Fly. Offer
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Suffolk UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Despite having read negative comments on TA regarding this hotel we experienced none of the grumbles others were making. Yes, they are refurbishing, it clearly states that at the hotel, but it didn't affect our stay at all. We were there for 2 nights, good access to Hatton Cross and usual driving distance from terminal 5, as are all the other hotels in the area. Staff helpful and pleasant, food good. Would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    654
    281
    91
    44
See reviews for
286
422
187
345
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Grass Valley, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We stayed here on our return trip home since it was close to the airport - great staff - airport arrival/departure information is in the lobby - nice updated and quiet rooms (you can watch the planes land, but you cannot hear them - it's fantastic!) - friendly bar and menu - and catching the bus "Hoppa" to the terminal is easy (you can buy tickets outside the lobby).

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basel, Switzerland
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here before flying off on holiday with a stay and parking deal - excellent value. Room was clean, functional- windows are well insulated for sound but not the walls! Crying baby at 11am was a bit of a pain.
We ate in the bar as the restaurant is undergoing refurb. Food was good and the staff were all helpful and cheerful - just what you want to start your holiday off - would come again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Hotel rooms are very nice and clean and sound proofed and are great..but....


Well I'm posting this after having the 3 course inclusive menu and what can I say, well not good and waitress could not even deliver my drink before I had finished..

Menu is very Basic I choose soup of the day (veg soup) which was warm, salad was nice and then shepherds pie as the next course as there was fish tikka masala and the rest was veg choices and to me a meat man it was poor, desert was a choc tart thing which I had which was nice but it's poor menu and would not recommend it..

Room Tip: I say it's average but you have to remember you are on the flight path, but it is quite and clea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Haven, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

London was the last stop on our 16 day European vacation and we loved every minute of it. Our decision to stay at the Jurys Inn London Heathrow was prompted by our early morning return flight to the United States. We're glad we made this decision but not just because the hotel is in close proximity to the airport. The Jurys Inn London Heathrow is a wonderful place to stay! The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our well-appointed room had extremely comfortable beds, and despite being next to the airport, it was perfectly quiet with no airport noise whatsoever. We enjoyed all this hotel has to offer including a gift shop and multiple on-site dining options for a great meal or late night snack. Getting to downtown London was easy with The Hatton Cross Underground Station a very short walk from the hotel. The Jurys Inn London Heathrow is a great place to stay. We will return.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Stayed here the night before my flight back to US. Check-in was smooth, billing OK, no problems there. Room was a little tight, but not unusual for its location and price- I'm not complaining, but if you are a big person, you might be a little cramped walking between bed and desk! Ate at the restaurant; food was good- nothing award-winning, but it was good and decent price for the area. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. They also have a shuttle to the airport for about £5- a lot cheaper than a taxi ( which ran me £15, but I was in a hurry!)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Nice and close to Heathrow after a long journey. Comfortable, quiet and well serviced rooms with friendly and helpful staff. A pint and antipasto in the bar was very nice as was the breakfast. As in all places, it is the people thatmake the difference.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Address: Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England (Formerly Jurys Inn London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Hounslow
#6 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#7 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 364
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport hotel offers the perfect accommodations for all travelers flying to/from all Heathrow terminals. The Hoppa Bus routes and Hatton Cross Underground Station are within easy walking distance, providing convenient access to central London. The underground station is also just one stop from Terminals 1, 2 and 3, and two stops from Terminals 4 and 5; making your journey to catch a flight quick and hassle free. Check the latest arrival/departure times with our live flight information screens. Feel at home in a comfortable, air-conditioned guest room at this hotel near Heathrow Airport. Stay connected with complimentary WiFi at the spacious, well-lit work area and watch Freeview channels on the flat-screen TV. Stay productive in the 24-hour business center and plan an event for up to 60 people with seven meeting rooms. Energize with the latest exercise equipment in the complimentary 24-hour fitness center. Enjoy a variety of food and beverage options at this London hotel near Heathrow Airport. Unwind with your favorite drink in the relaxed bar, before enjoying a delicious three-course meal in the Garden Grille. Grab a coffee and a tasty treat to go from our all-day coffee lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Jurys Hotel Heathrow
Jurys Hotel Hounslow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.