We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jurys Inn London Heathrow - a good choice for air travelers!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jurys Inn London Heathrow

Save Saved
You added Jurys Inn London Heathrow to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jurys Inn London Heathrow
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 22 hotels in Hounslow
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
66 hotel reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
177 helpful votes 177 helpful votes
“Jurys Inn London Heathrow - a good choice for air travelers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel five times when we have departed from Heathrow. The hotel is within walking distance of the Hatton Cross tube station. Check-in was quick and the staff member even printed our boarding passes for our next day flight. We ate in the bar and all of us enjoyed our meals - menu choices include entrees, sandwiches, snacks and options for vegetarians. We have always been impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendly staff. Internet is 10 pounds for 24 hours. The breakfast buffet was included in our room rate, and we were pleased with the variety of food items; cereals, eggs, yogurts, assorted pastries, fruit, sausages and juices. We never heard any noise despite the hotel's proximity to Heathrow. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,168 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    270
    545
    237
    79
    37
See reviews for
231
348
159
274
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (162)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

I stayed in this hotel few times. Just like before, very convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good quality restaurant/bar. 2 minutes walk to the tube/London underground station ( Hatton Cross ) where is market open 7 days a week to buy all necessities ( water, snacks, etc. ) adequate prices compare to hotel lobby shop.

Room Tip: all rooms are pretty same, I always choose top floor with shower/bathtub, away from elevators!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maribor, Slovenia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Near the Hethrow airport, very very quiet hotel, nice personal, very clean room and the bathroom, very clean and nice smelling sheets, breafasts were just fine. I will choose the same hotel next time we visti London, but nearest central London.

Room Tip: If you come with children as we did, ask the receptionist to give You a room on highest floor with v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed here our first night after a long flight into Heathrow. It was simple to travel from the airport via the tube (stop: Hatton Cross)--cheaper than the Hotel Hoppa bus. Tip: don't use the coin-operated computers for internet--they're extremely slow and crash-prone, and the machine ate my pounds!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Excellent location to both Heathrow and the Hatton Cross Tube Station. Clean, quiet and comfortable room. We had two days in London before our flight and used Oyster Cards to travel on the tube to London. We ordered food on two evenings and it was fine. I would stay again at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Conveniently located just outside Heathrow airport. I took the HotelHoppa bus to get there. Hatton Cross tube is only minutes away. I didn't try the restaurant but had dinner at the bar. Food was ok. I would consider it for my next trip to London.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This was my third stay here and whilst most aspects are ok the breakfast is always poor. Cheap sausages, there always seems to be 2 or 3 items run out. Tables are not cleared and the restaurant seems shabby.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jurys Inn London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jurys Inn London Heathrow

Address: Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn London Heathrow 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jurys Inn London Heathrow is the perfect hotel to stay if flying to/from Heathrow airport - the hotel is located only a 6 minute walk away from Hatton Cross London Underground tube station which is just one stop from Terminals 1, 2 and 3, and two stops from Terminals 4 and 5 making the journey to your flight quick and hassle free. For the convenience of our guests we offer live flight information screens providing up to date arrivals/departures information. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10:30pm for dinner. For guests arriving by car the hotel offers an overnight parking for just £7 (subject to availability). Our comfortable bedrooms can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children and are ideally designed to provide ultimate comfort for a good night's rest. All rooms have air conditioning and are furnished with large soft beds, spacious bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct with us enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to London at Jurys Inn London Heathrow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, JurysInn, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Jurys Inn London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Jurys Hotel Heathrow
Jurys Hotel Hounslow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jurys Inn London Heathrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.