We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap airport hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jurys Inn London Heathrow

Save Saved
You added Jurys Inn London Heathrow to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Jurys Inn London Heathrow
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 21 hotels in Hounslow
Exeter Devon UK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Cheap airport hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Have stayed here several times as its possibly the best budget hotel with parking for short trips. Easy to find from motorway and plenty of on site parking. Rooms quiet enough even though its close to T4. Hoppa bus runs from 5 AM but stops at about 8 PM and a black cab will cost you £20 although you could take a regular bus.
Food pretty good and rooms are a decent size with good shower. Will stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,034 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    233
    490
    214
    69
    28
See reviews for
180
306
142
236
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

I've stayed at Jury's Heathrow more times than I care to count, the last time being December 2012. The one big highlight of this hotel is always the staff. I'm not sure if it's the training, the people or a mix of both, but the staff are simply excellent. The rooms are very modern and always well cleaned and the bar is very good. The hotel is a short trip from Heathrow but I always use the free bus services around the perimeter of the airport that stop right by the side of the hotel. I don't do breakfast so can't comment on that but the quick coffee place by reception is excellent if you just want a nice coffee in the morning.

My one gripe with this hotel is that they charge for Wi-Fi. Trains have free Wi-Fi, even my Doctor has free Wi-Fi. Stop charging for Wi-Fi!!!

Other than that, a really good hotel. I've used it for Heathrow stop-overs, family trips and when out with fellow aviation enthusiasts and have never been disappointed.

Room Tip: For the aviation enthusiasts, rooms on the top-floor are the best, room 747 probably the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croydon, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

We use the Jurys Inn in Heathrow everytime we have an early flight out, as is easy to reach and cheaper than the taxi ride in the early morning from home! The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable, the mattress is one of my preferred! I use the chain in other cities as the value for money is always very good!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burry Port, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

It is hard to place this hotel. It is clean, quiet, comfortable and ideal for Heathrow Airport. What I was disapointed with was the English Breakfast. The bacon looked as though it was done a100 slices at a time and then only kept at a tepid temperature. Even now I do not know would I or would I not use this hotel again. The bedroom was nice and clean and all the furnishings were smart and of good quality. For any one interested in aircraft spotting I even had Concorde parked in front of my bedroom window.

Room Tip: Just ring reception before you arrive and they will do their best for you
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Great hotel, clean and friendly. well kept room. clean bathroom. was only a quick stopover but facilities where perfect. My room had 2 double beds. window was double to block out aircraft noise, which was great. quiet room so great sleep.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, UK
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Booked this hotel for 1 night with parking whilst we went on holiday.
Rooms are nicely decorated with large flat screen TV's, comfy beds and good showers.

The hotel is located approximately 5-mins walk from the Hatton Cross tube station so very easy to get in to London or the Airport without having to use the Airport Hopper bus.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Nice Hotel, Value for money and very quiet considering its proximity to the main runways and Apron at LHR. The Underground station of Hatton Cross is 5 mins walk away. If you are a Plane Spotter there is a Concorde aircraft parked across the road from the hotel and is visable. Due to Security around Airport perimeter fence, photography may not be advisable.

Room Tip: Rooms are very quiet and the hotel is very busy with a good mix of business travellers and Airline s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jurys Inn London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jurys Inn London Heathrow

Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Jurys Inn Heathrow Hotel
Jurys Hotel Heathrow
Jurys Hotel Hounslow
Jurys Inn Heathrow
Address: Eastern Perimeter Road | Hatton Cross, Hounslow TW6 2SQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn London Heathrow 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, JurysInn, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Tingo, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Venere so you can book your Jurys Inn London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jurys Inn London Heathrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.