We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great reception and a comfortable night.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road to your Saves list
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great reception and a comfortable night.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our reception, although very late, was impeccable. The professional receptionist appeared please to see us and even registered our sense of humour and was able to engage. I wonderful first night of our trip abroad. Great twin room with two double beds! Will stay there over other hotels if flying out of Heathrow again.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,594 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,618
    1,482
    320
    109
    65
See reviews for
1,321
1,467
492
568
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (759)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel was short distance from the airport. Excellent breakfast meal (love the muffins and croissants), friendly staffs, pretty lobby, nice hotel environment. The beds were very comfortable. Overall, very good

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from excellent breakfast, pretty lobby, nice hotel environment, very comfortable bed plus friendly staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Mehfooz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was booked here by the British Airways. Not considering the major inconvenience caused by the airlines, the hotel in itself is very nice, quite, and most importantly they have a very friendly helpful staff. Only issue that comes to my mind might be the bar. It closes a bit too early considering the lack of options in the area and they might wanna work out the menu a little bit more.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with good sound proofing, nice hotel plus very friendly and helpful staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Mehfooz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this hotel for years during visits to London from the USA. This is a fantastic hotel with the most helpful staff you could possibly wish for. It’s a 5 star experience at a 2 star price. The restaurant and bar are fantastic. We have always had great food, and they often have exc ellent meal deals. We love the breakfast here too. No hesitation in highly recommending.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from fantastic restaurant and bar, great food, excellent value meal and breakfast plus helpful staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Mehfooz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

we had a great time staying in the hotel and reception staff has great communication skills and had proffessional customer services as they all were very friendly to talk with and welcomed us with a nice smile all the time during our stay. We really enjoyed it and the rooms are perfect along with the facilities they provide and all in all you get everything you need in your daily needs. Thanks for making our trip pleasurable and enjoyable. We will be back very soon

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from professional customer service, good facilities provided in room plus very friendly staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Mehfooz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived at 7.30pm at Heathrow Bath Road Premier Inn without having made a prior booking having dashed to London for the surprise arrival of a new baby grandson. This happy family occasion was made even more pleasurable by the one stay we had at the Premier Inn. It really was faultless - the service was fantastic - all the staff were not only smart and professional but so very pleasant and genuinely went out of their way to assist us in every respect. The entire hotel from the main complex to the restaurant areas and the bedroom was absolutely spotless and so very comfortable - I can honestly say the bed was more comfy than my own at home! Both the evening meal and breakfast the following morning were excellent value for money and again the presentation and service was exemplary. well done to Premier Inn - we have no hesitation in recommending the Heathrow Bath Road hotel to anyone, in fact we have already done so. thank you for a making a lovely family occasion even more special.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from fantastic service, spotless clean restaurant and bedroom, excellent value evening meal and breakfast plus very pleasant professional and helpful staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Mehfooz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gibraltar, Europe
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for the night in December 14, before an early morning flight and was very impressed with the hotel. Check-in was quick and efficient, using the self service machine but with help from staff. Room was clean, spacious and had a nice outside view (of the car park - but still good to have a window none the less). Costa Coffee open 24 hours and decent Thyme restaurant in the hotel open until late. I guess the most impressive thing about the hotel was that it was so quiet, especially given some of the other hotels that I've stayed in at LHR. Noise from the outside was minimal, although this may have been different should I have had an internal room which overlooks the main reception, bar and restaurant.

Also surprisingly for a hotel at LHR the staff were telling guests to get on the local London Transport buses for free rather than pay the extortionate rate that you have to on the Hotel Hoppa. I did this and was in check-in of Terminal 3 15 minutes after leaving the hotel. Definitely will be staying here again when I am next at Heathrow.

Room Tip: Anything on the outside of the building rather than the internal courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from quick and efficient check in, clean room, 24 costa coffee shop, decent thyme restaurant plus good sound proofing.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Mehfooz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Address: 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road 3*
Number of rooms: 590
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £8.95 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 590 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 18 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.