We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay waiting for flight” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel to your Saves list
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
#WakeUpWonderful from £39
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Hounslow
Dubbo, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overnight stay waiting for flight”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The hotel was immaculate in every way. The food in the restaurant offered great choice and was of high quality. Breakfast also offered a good choice of cooked or continental options. Beds were very comfortable with extra pillows. Staff were very helpful. Great value for money at 70 pounds per night. Close to airport with a shuttle bus service every 15 minutes.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,277 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
131 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Having stayed in numerous Premier Inns, I was fairly confident that I would experience a stay to a very high standard. I was not disappointed!

As I had some business to attend to in London before commencing my onward journey, I stayed here for a total of three nights. Check-in was friendly and efficient andI was able to park securely, on-site for a very reasonable daily rate.

This is quite a large Premier Inn and it did take a fair amount of walking before I reached my room. When I arrived at the room, which faced towards Bath Road, it was very clean and appointed to the usual Premier Inn standard. The bed was very comfortable, with a warm duvet and plenty of pillows. The bathroom was also very clean and boasted an over the bath tub shower (complimentary shower gel provided from a dispenser).

Staying so near to Heathrow Airport (one gets quite a close up view of the aircraft landing from the car park), I was somewhat apprehensive as to the levels of noise I would experience. I need not have worried and I did not hear an aircraft engine whilst staying in my room for the entire three day and night stay! This may of course, be in part to do with the fact that my room faced towards Bath Road, rather than towards the airport runway (but equally, I was not disturbed by road traffic either).

Although there is a free bus service around the main Heathrow Airport area, please note that Premier Inn Bath Road falls OUTSIDE the free bus service area. Therefore, if you take the bus from directly outside the Premier Inn Bath Road you will need to pay for the bus journey, or you can walk a few hundred metres towards the airport to the next bus stop which is inside the free bus zone.

Would I recommend the Premier Inn Bath Road to my family and friends? Yes, most definitely!

Room Tip: My room facing the Bath Road was very quiet indeed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

It is so easy to check in you say your last name and the staff say getting your keys.
A lovely night sleep the bed are soft and clean
The childens buffet is lovely too my daughter really enjoyed it.

If your looking for some where to stay stay at the premier inn simples

Room Tip: It is a bit of a maze so make shore you follow the sighs but you will soon get use to it
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

i karl vajifdar work with jet airways and visit your property frequently.its been a while iv noticed the warmth n care forwarded to the guests by your ever smiling staff.since i myself come from a customer service background i understand how hard it is to carry a smile n ever so helpful attitude all the time.i have a few names of staff in particular that i always look forward to meet on my visits.selva kumar,marta,raju,aabha. at the reception i can think of priyanka dias,suju.all in all these guys are putting up a great show.keep it up.

Room Tip: if u are going to use wi fi then avoid rooms in the corners as the signal quality is very weak.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karlva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor, Co down
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

Booked this hotel for 3 nights with a legoland deal. The first problem we had was we put Bath Road Hounslow into the sat nav and we ended up in the middle of Hounslow lost and in the end had to follow a taxi who took us to the hotel.
With regard to the hotel, check in was friendly, saying that all the staff we encountered during our stay were friendly. We decided to eat in the hotel and the kids loved the idea of the buffet on the Sunday night for them. Food at all times was very good and it was great to be able to eat in a hotel at a reasonable cost.
Rooms where good and it was great to have air conditioning in them.
Staff arranged us taxi's but could not believe the cost to Hatton Cross underground. Ranged between £8.40 & £11.00.
Finally the kids had a ball watching the planes coming in and it was cheap entertainment. Would stay here again and at least next time i would know where i was going.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Agentbailie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Ideal location. Breakfast is at the restaurant which had a variety of choice and also did a great meal the night before.
Value for money. Ideal location for those travelling from heathrow. Bar open twenty four hours for those who require it. Easy check in and out. Although parking is fairly expensive but I guess you expect that from an airport hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hjayne1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
101 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

the hotel is very good. the location is very close to LHR airport. So an ideal hotel for traveller who are in transit. the best things is that they have a WIFI connection for 24 hrs at 3 pounds. the rooms are clean and well maintained. the costa coffee bar in the grand lobby is another great idea. there is buffet for breakfast. overalll a great stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank binudavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#3 of 23 in Hounslow
4.5 of 5 stars 7,299 reviews
1.9 mi away
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
#3 of 12 in West Drayton
4.0 of 5 stars 2,045 reviews
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.7 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £8.95 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 590 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 18 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing