We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road to your Saves list
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Hounslow
Cornwall
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Stayed here one night before a flight out of Heathrow. I've stayed in many premier inns and this was definitely one of the best. Room was the usual great quality with the added bonus of a fridge! The shuttle bus to the airport was great and we left our car securely in the car park at the premier inn until our return. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: If you're going on a short trip we found it reasonable and easier to leave our car in the car pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the great quality to the service of the Hotel Hoppa Bus.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,602 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,282
    1,754
    368
    122
    76
See reviews for
1,642
1,811
573
698
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (894)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Very clean hotel, good standard for a budget chain. Comfortable bed and there is a restaurant in the hotel too. No noise whatsoever from aircraft, BUT the sound insulation between floors is not good. Could hear the guest above me walking around, but got a good night's sleep when they went to bed! Parking on site was £10 for the one night I was there. I would definitely use again and would recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the clean and comfortable room, to good standard facilities.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

I haven't stayed in a premier inn for a few years and I have to say I am really shocked at how they have moved. Amazing hotel, great facilities and a great nights sleep. The only thing I would suggest is to offer free wifi as I think this should be a given in this day of age.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the great facilities to a great nights sleep.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opotiki
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

A chain travel Inn, so expectations weren't too high but, the stay was great.
Booked online, check in was so easy and there was staff around ready to help.
The room was clean and spacious and quiet.
A choice of places to eat in the cavernous lobby and the BIG bonus, when the time difference midnight awakenings kick in, the coffee shop was open 24 hours.
We got real value for money and the price was not much more than a few hotels we'd booked and been disapointed at.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the the easy check in to the clean, spacious and quiet room plus the real value for money.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

I had a real problem with my room at this hotel, I booked weeks in advance , and asked for a double room, when i got my room it was a twin room which i did not want, i then was given a doudle room with two double beds??? (is that still not a twin??) i was then given a disabled room with low beds and low bath!.. At this point i gave up took the room and went to bed with the hump... When i was having breakfast the next day a manager (Sean) asked how my breakfast was i said ok, he then asked how my stay was the night before, So i told him of the problems i had and he sat down took a pen out and wrote all the details down and said he would be back after i had finished my breakfast. To my shock based on the level of staff care shown about my room from the check in staff he came back and explained why my room was messed up, and that due to the fact i was room moved 3 times he offered me a refund of the nights stay. i was left amazed that he did this but more than the money back my wife was shooked of his level of care for us. we got a refund (which to be honest did not really matter to me) and left thinking that we would come back based on sean's level of care. I use hotels all over the world credit were credit due that turned our view on premier inn around and like i said would think about booking again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I was very concerned to learn of the problems you experienced during your stay with us and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you were caused. I would like to assure you that the service you received on this occasion was not representative of our normal high standards. I am pleased that you were able to discuss through these issues and that these were acted upon. Leaving you with an overall positive impression.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed there because our flight was at 6 am the next morning. It was so convenient. The room was clean, family friendly and had some good food places right in the hotel. We had to pay for parking but it was gated and safe.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the location, the good food and
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level Contributor
51 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

I had booked an early morning flight out of Heathrow , so a hotel near the airport which was reasonably priced, and well reviewed , was just the ticket. And it was, indeed, just the ticket, the room was quite satisfactory, the service was excellent, and the transportation, through the bus from the airport to the hotel, and back , was door to door, reasonably timely (bus schedule available at the desk and on a poster in the front lobby) and the wifi strong enough to check your e-mail.
The restaurant in the lobby was adequate, but just barely so.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the reasonable price to the excellent service.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 24 in Hounslow
4.5 of 5 stars 6,257 reviews
1.9 mi away
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
#2 of 12 in West Drayton
4.0 of 5 stars 1,739 reviews
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - M4/J4
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Address: 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road 3*
Number of rooms: 590
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £8.95 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 590 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 18 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.