We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay, very good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road to your Saves list
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Wells, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Overnight stay, very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

I had booked this Inn for convenience/location to Heathrow terminal 4, being due to met a family member at the airport early on the following morning. on arrival we were greeted by polite staff, & welcomed, on entering the family room everything was very clean, although the room had not been fully made-up, the situation was swiftly rectified, myself & family enjoyed a restful night sleep.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,603
    1,477
    319
    109
    65
See reviews for
1,315
1,462
490
566
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (756)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
150 helpful votes 150 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Premier Inn is very large but efficient and ideally located for the airport. The shuttle bus stops right outside the hotel and is quick to get you to any of the terminals, even at 6am. The rooms are clean and comfortaboe and the staff are pleasant and attentive. The main concorse of the hotel is always buzzing with a coffee shop, sports bar and restaurant as well as various vendign machines. This eliminates all the hassle of wondering if you will get to the airport on time because the M25 is snarled up yet again. Book early enough and we managed to get a double room for £29 There is a minimal charge for parking but it is free for people who are just droppign you off.

Room Tip: The rooms are set out in a square with the road to the north and the runway to the south so for quie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Good location, easy to get the hotel hoppa bus to the terminal.
Rooms well maintained as ever with a Premier Inn.
Check in & parking was straight forward & hassle free.
Reasonable restaurant onsite with everything you could want. Also possible to eat in the bar area. Good bar with a wide selection of drinks available, also Sky sports & a pool table. Costa on site.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

My wife and I booked a one night stop-over with parking at the hotel and a couple of weeks parking at T1-3 long stay for the very reasonable charge of about £80 inclusive through Holiday Extras. Everything worked smoothly and the hotel was just what we needed. Past poor experiences in other establishments have caused us to avoid this type of package - but this was entirely different. From the reception staff through to the car park gate that really did recognise the number plate as we left, all was hassle free. The staff were charming, the room was clean and comfortable, there was space in the car park and the facilities in the hotel covered all that we needed. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013 via mobile

Good location of the hotel.

Excellent would be a small word for all the staffs at reception, restaurants, etc especially staffs at the restaurant named Ms MARTA who would be an asset to any company. My appreciation to her for promotion.
Others names Mr. SELVA ,Ms. TAJTANA, Ms sandra, Mr paramjeet, etc. too are excellent.

Great staff makes great experiences...

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for a night and it was absolutely terrific for the cheap price I paid. Room was standard and clean. Staff were friendly and prompt. If there's only one thing I could fault in my stay it would be the heater in the room which seemed like it wasnt working properly and felt abit cold during the night. But it wasnt a major factor.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the overall visit to the hotel from the price to the cleanliness and ther service in which you received from our staff.

I have passed your comments regarding the temperature of the room to the Maintenance Manager so this can be rectified.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards

Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

The location for this hotel is ideal. It is literally right next to the airport, so if you need a hotel for the night before or after your holiday, this hotel is perfect.
Sound proofing in the rooms is amazing. You literally can't hear a thing from outside, and I didn't hear a single person walking up or down the corridor in the middle of the night (even though I'm sure that there were people walking up and down, on their way to catch a flight at a strange hour)!! Stayed for three nights and each night had a great sleep.
The rooms far exceeded my expectations, considering the price of the room!! It matched the quality of room that you would expect for over twice the price that you will pay!
Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, couldn't have done more to help us out, and were happy to recommend local restaurants etc. the costa coffee facility is absolutely great, and has a calm, chilled out atmosphere.
I would recommend this Premier Inn to anyway, fantastic value for clean, comfortable, big rooms, and great customer service.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the overall visit to the hotel from the location to the service in which you received from our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards

Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Address: 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road 3*
Number of rooms: 590
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £8.95 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 590 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 18 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.