We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road to your Saves list
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Inverness, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2011

Second stay here. Only for 1 night in July. Very reasonable price for booking online. Handy for heathrow airport with hoppa buses. Basic hotel with a clean room and comfortable bed and good shower. Do you you need anything else for an overnight stay!! Breakfast was fine with all you can eat. Hotel was quiet and we had a view of the runway which I asked for and got. We will probably use this hotel again if passing through heathrow.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 10, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). Thank you very much for coming back to us, we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us again. I am pleased to hear that you were impressed with the brightness and cleanliness of the room.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,037 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,912
    1,600
    340
    114
    71
See reviews for
1,431
1,638
529
633
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (815)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2011

I booked this hotel online and got a very reasonable rate. It is very convenient to Heathrow, is modern, quite lovely, friendly, clean and very comfortable. The room was spacious, with a tub/ shower combination that was a contrast to the usual tiny showers you mostly encounter in England. There is an onsite pub and restaurant which had a good variety at a good value.
It was very busy, so my one suggestion would be to make reservations when you check in, as the wait was a bit long. We took a taxi from and to the airport, so can't rate the hotel shuttle ( which stops at many hotels and can take a LONG time ). We got a cab for only £8 for two each way.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 10, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). We have just completed a full refurbishment of the hotel so I am pleased to hear that you found it modern. I am also delighted to hear that you found your stay good value for money and a good location.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greer, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2011

First of all, the reception staff was so helpful and friendly...what can I say? A million thank-yous to them for their hospitality. The room was excellent, armed with a security storage locker (not free I warn you). The location is very convenient: London has an excellent public transport network, serviced by countless buses, taxis, riverboats, oh and of course, the Underground! And the hotel itself is really close to Heathrow Airport.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 9, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and that found us a good location. I know the team will also be pleased with your comments about how helpful and friendly you found them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2011

Nice clean rooms and convenient for airport. Only stayed there for about 6 hours. Found a free city bus from airport T1 that drops you off at the end of the road, however, it is about a half mile walk up to the hotel from end of road where free bus stops. Rode the Hoppa bus the next morning to airport T4 for 4.5 pounds each. Would stay there again. Did not even see much of the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 9, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am pleased to learn that you chose to stay with Premier Inn Bath Road and found it as a good location and also also found the rooms clean and comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2011

Very clean, food was excellent. staff were very polite and clean in appearance.
They have a Costa coffe shop ( the best coffee) and a "thyme" restaurant. The Indian curry was great.
Could have been closer to the underground or had a shuttle to the subway stop. However, there is a bus stop very convenintly located. Incredible value. I will always use this hotel when I stay over in London, at leat when using the airport!. I have no complaints. They even have a money back guarantee if you are not happy.
VERY different experience to the one I had at "The Ibis" across the street, where we paid for food that was inedible and ended up walking to tescos to buy food and eating in the dirty Macdonalds in the bowling alley. (they had the nerve to charge an extra 50p each to sit in the dirty place to eat our Mcd)...which was the worst Mcd I have ever eaten. Kudos Premier Heathrow!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 9, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). The team and I are pleased you enjoyed your visit, 24 hour Costa Coffee and that you found food and breakfast to be great value in the Thyme Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romford
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2011

I stayed one night with my family on the 24th July 2011 my experence wasn't great,first I had to wait at least 20 minutes to be seen than a snotty woman serves me with all the grace of a wet towel, after giving me the details and card for my room she quotes a promise stating if I don't enjoy my stay they will give me my money back.

I had a flight the next morning and my daughter had just got off to sleep when the toilet started to continally run, as you can understand I wasn't able to move rooms so after a bad nights sleep and a even worst breakfast at there bar/cafe and a rude woman serving the eggs and beans I checked out explaining my problems with the room and the clerk just said ow okay ill get that fixed GREAT!!!!!.

Just so you know I have stayed at Bath Road before and my stay was good thats why I choose this hotel this time.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 9, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I was disappointed to hear about the problems you encountered during your stay and I would very much like the opportunity to discuss your comments further and arrange a full refund under our Good Night Guarantee. Here at Premier Inn we strive to deliver a great experience for all of our Guest’s and on this occasion I am sorry that we have not lived up to the usual high standards. I do hope you take the opportunity to contact me on 0871 527 8508 so I can arrange a full refund of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2011

The staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. Room very clean and comfortable; food with large variety and very tasty.

Room Tip: As said above, room I stayed in was very clean and comfortable. \security was very good indeed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, responded to this review, August 9, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road

Address: 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road 3*
Number of rooms: 590
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £8.95 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 590 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 18 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.