We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“weekend stsy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of easyHotel London Heathrow

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added easyHotel London Heathrow to your Saves list
easyHotel London Heathrow
Brickfield Lane | Harlington, Hounslow UB3 5DX, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 24 Hotels in Hounslow
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“weekend stsy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed again at the easyhotel heathrow. Budget hotel, good prices so don't expect 5 star. Hotel has a seating area with 2 microwaves if you want to heat food also has a gym. Room very comfortable, ask for a double with window as a tip. Receptionist so helpful , name was Rukhsar. Couldn't do enough for us. Very friendly . Wanted take away food and she helped us phone for pizza.

She even suggested the cafe down the road for breakfast.

Would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and family

Will stay again

Room Tip: One with a window
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    106
    102
    59
    71
See reviews for
33
110
93
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Easyhotel is a basic hotel which is great for an overnight stopover and provides a small but adequate space to sleep and wash. There are no restaurants or cafes although there is pub 200 metres away. It is a 25 minute bus ride from Heathrow.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rukhsar N, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the feedback on your stay at Easy Hotel Heathrow,I am glad to hear that you found it good to meet your needs for an overnight stay.As we are a budget hotel we don't have any restaurant facility on site, however we work with few local restaurants with wide variety of cuisines from whom you can order take away who will deliver right to your room.

I hope to welcome you again at our hotel and appreciate your feedback.

kind regards,

Rukhsar
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviane18
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was compact, as expected, nowhere to put the suitcase really, but as it was only one night I had no problem with that. Great to have a TV, as I had understood there was none. Would have loved a kettle, but there are machines for drink near reception.
I found the bed comfy, as well as the pillows. Towels were fine. Plenty of sockets for recharging phone etc.. Bathroom is fine, nice hot water, clean room, but the slop for the shower (this is a wet room) is not enough to dispose of the water adequately. So the bathroom floor gets absolutely flooded. Good idea to ask for extra towels so the water does not go into the bedroom.

I would stay there again. But would hope that other guests would be more thoughtful, ie not slam doors at 11pm or talk loudly in the corridor. As if, like me, you have to wake up at 4am, it's not great. Signs asking guests for consideration to others might be helpful.

Staff was very helpful but I wish I had known to buy my Hoppa bus ticket beforehand. As the hotel does not sell it. Cheaper if bought online, and needs to be printed, ahead of travelling.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rukhsar N, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay in Easy Hotel Heathrow.
I am pleased to hear that our hotel did meet up most of your expectations.
Thank you for bringing bathroom floor issue to our attention and our management is looking into it .
I am delighted to hear that you found our staff very helpful which has been shared with the team,however I am really sorry about the inconvenience caused due to other guest noise and we take your suggestion on board.

we look forward to see you again in future.

Kind regards,

Rukhsar
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I think that the price for 1 night and 15 days parking was amazing. Got a bus at the top of the road into Heathrow that cost 2.20 I think that's just great. Room is tiny but was clean and bed comfortable. Staff were fine and helpful.

Room Tip: Not sure, we were on the front, no noise problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's cheap at £27 per night and they don't charge for use of tv.
Bed clean, room clean
Bad point was so small and compact felt to crushed and hot
Had to go out side few times for air.
And never enough towels in the room

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniyal k, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.I am pleased to know that you were overall satisfied with our hotel and I am grateful for your feedback.
I am sorry to hear that you had problems with the circulation of air with in the room however we do have centralized air conditioning and ventilation units which operate on an automatic basis keep the rooms ventilated.
In regards to the towel service as per standards we put 1 towel each per room but you can request extra from reception.
Once again i would like to thank you for your review and i hope to see you again in near future.

Kind Regards,

Rukhsar Nashir
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel for 18 days parking and one nights stay on return. It was cheaper than parking in long term car park at £129 for the full package.
The room was basic we knew that but the double bed was against the wall, no bedside lamp or table. There was just room to put our suitcase at the end of the bed but then no room to stand between the bed end and the case. The bathroom was a wet room with a tiny sink, a toilet and an open shower it was tiny but ok. There was a green night light which stayed on all night causing disturbed rest.
The staff were very friendly but the hotel is so basic it is impossible to sleep here. All night long corridor doors banged, Tvs could be heard from several rooms away, and general chatter was easily overheard through closed doors.
There was nowhere to get any food or drink as the vending machine was broken and there was no kitchen area so after returning from holiday no cup of tea!
I wouldn't stay here again and unless your desperate I wouldn't recommend it.
It cost us £8 to get to Heathrow airport but that taxi couldn't fetch us without parking so we got a metered taxi which cost £15 no Hoppa bus like other airport hotels. So that added on meant we could of stayed somewhere much better for the same money.

Room Tip: None I don't think anywhere would be quiet it's the doors that continually bang.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniyal k, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your review on tripadvisor.Firstly i would like to thank you for the positive feedback about the staff.
I am very disappointed to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory on this occasion.As A budget hotel we aim to provide basic and clean accommodation we do have different room sizes to meet up different guest expectations. I would like to kindly recommend you to give us a call prior to your arrival to assist you in choosing a specious room type.
Furthermore thank you for bringing vending machine issue to our attention and it is been further reported to maintenance team.
Regarding taxi service we have our own contracted taxi company who offer reasonable prices and can pick up directly from the hotel.
once again thank you for your feedback and hope to see you in near future.

kind regards,

Rukhsar Nashir
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our last stop on a crazy three day trip to London/Paris. We were just putting our heads on pillows for the night to catch our flight the next morning. For what we needed it was fine. No frills, needed to ask for more towels (no problem). Beds were decent and while it didn't smell the greatest and the rooms were too warm, it fit our needs. We were recovering from a stay in an AWFUL hotel the night before in Paris, so this exceeded our expectations! We weren't expecting much and it isn't much but it worked for us. Close to the airport so we got to sleep a bit longer on the day of our departure. To be fair, I'd give it a 3.5+.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniyal k, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. It's really good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We really appreciate your feedback as it allow us constantly improve our level of service ,and we look forward to welcome you back at the hotel .

kind regards,

Rukhsar Nashir
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to easyHotel London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about easyHotel London Heathrow

Address: Brickfield Lane | Harlington, Hounslow UB3 5DX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 24 Hotels in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WE HAVE LISTENED TO YOUR COMMENTS. easyHotel Heathrow now offer FREE TV, FREE EXTRA TOWELS, FREE USE OF IRONS AND HAIRDRYERS.Get your holiday or business trip off to a flying start by staying at easyHotel London Heathrow, located just 10 minutes drive from terminals 1,2 & 3 with terminals 4 & 5 both just a few minutes further away. You can access good transport links to central London on the Heathrow Express or London Underground via the airport and quickly reach the many businesses based nearby including the Stockley Park Business Estate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LateRooms and Agoda so you can book your easyHotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel London Heathrow Hounslow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage easyHotel London Heathrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.